Yingda 4DMAX

4DMAX Movie Theater Project Cases

4DMAX Movie Theater Project Cases --- Nos clients d'outre-mer de l'Inde et de l'Afrique au showroom de Yingda

4DMAX Movie Theater permet aux téléspectateurs de profiter d'une expérience hyper réaliste et immersive, il aidera également différents théâtres à promouvoir la vente de billets dans le monde, tels que le Japon, l'Afrique, l'Inde, l'Amérique du Sud, etc. droits et technologie des brevets, Yingda devrait fournir nos solutions de théâtre complètes spéciales pour les clients dans le monde, y compris la planification théâtrale 4D, la conception de théâtre dynamique 4D, l'installation et le débogage, service après-vente, etc.

4d motion effects seats
4d movie theater seats

Au cours de ces années, Yingda a réalisé de grandes performances dans ce secteur, comme des projets de projets d’Afrique, des projets philippins, des projets européens, des projets chinois, etc. avec la technologie mise à jour pour réaliser les effets de mouvement 3DOF des effets dynamiques de chaise et 4D pour les clients, tels que soulèvement / roulis, vibration, balayage, bulle, pluie, foudre, brouillard, etc. en regardant des films, il peut aider les théâtres à fournir plus d’affaires de billets, s'il vous plaît veuillez vérifier nos cas Yingda comme ci-dessous:

4d theater motion chair effects

4d motion controlled seats4d chair



4DMAX Movie Theater Project Cases
  • 4d-theater-motion-seat.jpg
OTHER_SUCCESSFUL_CASES
Africa Great 50seats Projet de cinéma commercial 4DMAX
Africa Great 50seats Projet de cinéma commercial 4DMAX
Abdoulaye vient d'Afrique et a visité notre usine à Pékin en 2012, nous avons fait de l'excellent travail avec nous pour le cinéma dynamique commercial 4Seats de 50seats, c'est avec les chaises 3DOF à plate-forme électrique ...
  • TEL:+ 86-020-84789585
  • EMAIL:info@yd4dmax.com
  • ADDRESS:Salle 501, bâtiment A, ville de Gangxin, route No.429 Donghuan, district de Panyu, ville de Guangzhou, province du Guangdong, Chine

Yingda 4DMAX
4D 5D movie cinema

4DMAX Movie Theater Project Cases

4DMAX Movie Theater Project Cases---Our Oversea Customers from India&Africa to Yingda Showroom

4DMAX Movie Theater is to make viewers enjoy hyper-realistic and immersive experience,it will also help different theaters advance ticket sales in the world, such as Japan, Africa, India, South America, etc.Through our innovative motion code technology& independent intellectual property rights and patent technology, Yingda should supply our special complete theater solutions for customers in the world, including 4D theater planning,4D dynamic theater design, installation and debugging,after-sale service, etc, please kindly check our project cases as below:

4d motion effects seats
4d movie theater seats

In these years, Yingda has made great performance in this industry, such as oversea Africa project cases, Philippine projects, Europe project cases, Chinese projects, etc,it will bring great feedback for our top quality products and superior services,4DMAX movie theater is with updated technology to realize the 3DOF motion effects of dynamic chair&4D effects for customers, such as heave/roll/pitch, vibrating, sweep leg, bubble, rain, lightning, fog, etc.its final goal is to help viewers create new exciting experience when watching movies,it can help theaters bring more ticket business completely,please kindly check our Yingda cases as below:

4d theater motion chair effects

4d motion controlled seats 4d chair



4DMAX Movie Theater Project Cases
  • 4d-theater-motion-seat.jpg
Other Successful Cases
Africa Great 50seats 4DMAX Commercial Movie Theater Project
Africa Great 50seats 4DMAX Commercial Movie Theater Project
Abdoulaye is from Africa who visited our factory in Beijing in 2012, we have been doing great business with us for 50seats 4D commercial dynamic cinema, it is with 3DOF electric motion platform chairs...
  • TEL:+86-020-84789585
  • EMAIL:info@yd4dmax.com
  • ADDRESS:Room 501, Building A, Gangxin City, No.429 Donghuan Road, Panyu District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province, China