Yingda 4DMAX
1. Generation Heimkino Motion Chair

1. Generation Heimkino Motion Chair

Yingda 4DMAX Heimkino-Bewegungsstuhl - Erstellen Immersion durch Bewegung, haben Sie es zuvor erlebt?

Warum ist unser 4DMAX-Bewegungsstuhl jetzt für Übersee-Kunden beliebt? Bitte überprüfen Sie unsere Art mehr Vorteile wie folgt :

--- Erstens, unser dynamischer Heimkinostuhl wird von der Kurbelkurvenmechanismusstruktur der besten Qualität gemacht, es ist elektrische Bewegungsplattform mit drei Freiheitsgraden für Kunden, wir sollten auf unsere Qualität für Kunden sich konzentrieren, seine Lebenszeit ist über bis 8-10years, geräuscharm (30 dB), weniger Wartung für den sicheren Kauf (Elektrische 3DOF Bewegungsplattform), etc.
--- Zweitens ist es wichtig, dass unser einzigartiger Vorteil von unseren Kunden in Übersee angezogen wurde. Zum Beispiel können unsere 4d-Motion-Film-Sitze für zu Hause 3DOF Bewegungseffekte zu realisieren, vibrieren, auf / ab, vor / zurück, links / rechts, Turbulenzen, etc., kann diese Bewegung Sitz auch mit dem Abspielen der Hollywood-Filme auf dem Bildschirm synchronisieren kann die Bewegungssimulation von Filmdiagrammen realisieren, wenn Sie in diesem Stuhl sitzen, also ist das Endziel, den Zuschauern zu helfen, realistische und immersive Erfahrungen beim Anschauen von Filmen zu genießen, wie Sie wissen, dass sie in verschiedenen Theaterorten angewendet werden können privates Theater, Vergnügungsparkplätze, VIP-Club-Theater, große Theater für mehr Gewinne usw.

--- Drittens, wir können sicherlich helfen, unsere 4D-Effekte für Kunden in der Welt, wie Bubble, Blitz, Schnee, etc. hinzuzufügen, kann Yingda auch helfen, Kunden das 360 ° -Panoramovideo-Schema für verschiedene 4D / 5D-Theater zu entwerfen, einschließlich komplette Theaterlösung, volle Ausrüstung (4DMAX Spieler, dynamischer Stuhl 4DMAX, Effektausrüstung, stichhaltiges System, Schirm, Projektor, usw.), unser Zweck ist, Kunden zu helfen, ihre Zeit u. Energie zu sparen, um ein spezielles Theater für aufregende Erfahrungen hier zu bilden, Dank.

4DMAX HD 4D Player ist der Kern von 4D Home Cinema

Der 4D Player kann komplett mit 4D Motion Sofa synchronisiert werden, er kann das Motion Sofa steuern, der 4DMAX Motion Code ist im Player integriert, er verwendet dynamische Bildverarbeitungstechnologie, High-End Super Clear Cinema Videosystem, HDMI Digital HD Videobild, High-End-Konfiguration, Massenfilminhalte. Es bringt Sie in die perfekte Welt von Audio & Video.

4DMAX HD 4D Player

Technische Parameter von 4D Home Cinema Motion Stuhl

Product Name

4DMAX MotionChair

3DOF Motion Effects

Left/right,Up/down&Forward/back

Product Model

4DMAX-HC1

Vibrating Frequency

0-50Hz

Seat Capacity

1 person/seat

Servo Motor Speed

0-3000r/min


Load Capacity(KG)


150KG

Speed Reducer Reduction Ratio


1/70


Dynamic Way

Pitch Range±15º

Pitch Speed  0-30º/s

Pitch Acceleration 0-60º/s^2

Motion positioning precision


0.1mm



Swing Movement



Tilt Range±15º

Tilt Speed  0-30º/s

Tilt Acceleration 0-60º/s^2

Dynamic Response Time

0.05s

Material

Top Quality Real leather

Working Temperature

-20º-50º

Noise(dB)

<50dB



Lifting Movement


Lifting Range 0-100mm

Lifting Speed 0-150mm/s

Lifting Acceleration 0.5g

Supply/Power

220V/800W

Motion Seat Weight(kg)

90kg

Ground Loading Capacity

≥200kg/m2^

Diagramm von Heimkino-Stühlen 4D Bewegung

Diagram of 4D Motion home theater Chair

Yingda wird sich immer auf F & E-Bewegungsstühle für 4D Heimkino, 4D / 5D Kino, VR Kino in China konzentrieren, wir hätten großartige Leistung auch im 4D Heimkino machen sollen, wie Europa Projekt, USA, Kanada, andere mehr chinesische Projekte , etc, bitte überprüfen Sie unsere Projekt Fälle Fotos wie folgt:

home theater seats for sale

home theater chairs

home cinema dynamic chairbest home theater chairs

movie chairs for home
Erfolgreich 1. Generation Heimkino Motion Chair
Yingda 4DMAX Heimkino-Projekt mit 19 Einheiten
Yingda 4DMAX Heimkino-Projekt mit 19 Einheiten
Yingda 4DMAX 4D Heimkino-Projekt --Congratulation auf die Lieferung unserer Yingda 19 Einheiten von 2.0 Generation 4D Motion Stühle für Kunden.Yingda-Technologie kann nicht nur für spannende Unterhaltung verwendet werden ...
4DMAX das erste Heimkino Motion Chair Projekt Start in Norwegen Europa
4DMAX das erste Heimkino Motion Chair Projekt Start in Norwegen Europa
Gratulieren Sie Yingda 4dmax das erste norwegische Projekt, um einen guten Start zu bekommen! Glückwunsch an Yingda 4dmax erfolgreich entwickeln einen neuen europäischen Stil Heimkino-Motion Chair.EUROPE NEW STYLE 4DMAX H ...
4DMAX Heimkino - Unsere ausländischen Kunden von Südamerika nach Yingda Factory
4DMAX Heimkino - Unsere ausländischen Kunden von Südamerika nach Yingda Factory
4D Heimkino ist High-Tech-4D Heimdynamik-Theater, erstens, unser 4DMAX High-End-Player steuert den dynamischen 4D-Stuhl im Heimkino oder privaten Heimkino der Kunden, VIP-Club, etc.so ist es ver ...
Europa neue Art 4DMAX Heimkino-dynamischer Stuhl-Projekt
Europa neue Art 4DMAX Heimkino-dynamischer Stuhl-Projekt
Jon kommt aus Europa, ist eine nette und freundliche Person, wir haben großartige Geschäfte mit uns für 4D dynamisches Kino gemacht, es ist hauptsächlich mit 3DOF elektrischen Bewegungsplattform Stühlen & 4DMAX High-End Player ...
Lass uns Nachricht
  • TEL:+ 86-020-84789585
  • EMAIL:info@yd4dmax.com
  • ADDRESS:Raum 501, Gebäude A, Gangxin-Stadt, Nr. 429 Donghuan Straße, Panyu Bezirk, Guangzhou-Stadt, Provinz Guangdong, China

Yingda 4DMAX
4D 5D movie cinema
1st Generation Home Theater Motion Chair

1st Generation Home Theater Motion Chair

Yingda 4DMAX Home Theater Motion Chair--Creating Immersion Through Motion, did you experience it before?

Why is our 4DMAX motion chair popular for oversea customers now? Please kindly check our kind more advantages as below:

---Firstly, our home cinema dynamic chair is made of top quality crank mechanism structure,it is three degree of freedom electric motion platform for customers,we should concentrate on our quality for customers,its lifetime is about up to 8-10years, low noise(30dB), less maintenance for safe purchase(Electric 3DOF motion platform), etc.
---Secondly, its important point is that our unique advantage was attracted by our overseas customers. For example,  our 4d motion movie seats for home can realize 3DOF motion effects, vibrating, up/down, forward/back,left/right, turbulence,etc, this motion seat can also synchronize with playing the Hollywood movies on the screen,it can do realize the motion simulation of film plots when you are seated in this chair, so the final goal is to help make viewers enjoy realistic&immersive experience when watching movies, as you know,they can be applied into different theater places, such as home, private theater, amusement park places, VIP club theater, engineering big theaters for more profits, etc.

---Thirdly, we can surely help add our some 4D effects for customers in the world, such as bubble, lightning, snow, etc,Yingda can also help customer design the 360° panoramic video scheme for different 4D/5D theaters, including complete theater solution, full equipment (4DMAX player, 4DMAX dynamic chair, effect equipment, sound system, screen, projector, etc), our purpose is to help customers save their time&energy to make one special theater for thrilling experiences here,thanks.

4DMAX HD 4D Player is Core Part of 4D Home Cinema

The 4D player can sync with 4D motion sofa completely, it can control the Motion Sofa,4DMAX motion code is built inside the player, it uses colorful image dynamic processing technology, high-end super clear cinema video system, HDMI digital HD video image, High-end configuration, mass film contents. It brings you into the perfect world of audio&video.

4DMAX HD 4D Player

Technical Parameters of 4D Home Cinema Motion Chair

Product Name

4DMAX MotionChair

3DOF Motion Effects

Left/right,Up/down&Forward/back

Product Model

4DMAX-HC1

Vibrating Frequency

0-50Hz

Seat Capacity

1 person/seat

Servo Motor Speed

0-3000r/min


Load Capacity(KG)


150KG

Speed Reducer Reduction Ratio


1/70


Dynamic Way

Pitch Range±15º

Pitch Speed  0-30º/s

Pitch Acceleration 0-60º/s^2

Motion positioning precision


0.1mm



Swing Movement



Tilt Range±15º

Tilt Speed  0-30º/s

Tilt Acceleration 0-60º/s^2

Dynamic Response Time

0.05s

Material

Top Quality Real leather

Working Temperature

-20º-50º

Noise(dB)

<50dB



Lifting Movement


Lifting Range 0-100mm

Lifting Speed 0-150mm/s

Lifting Acceleration 0.5g

Supply/Power

220V/800W

Motion Seat Weight(kg)

90kg

Ground Loading Capacity

≥200kg/m2^

Diagram of 4D Motion Home Theater Chairs

Diagram of 4D Motion home theater Chair

Yingda will always focus on doing R&D motion chairs for 4D home theater,4D/5D movie theater, VR cinema in China, we should have made great performance at 4D home theater too, such as Europe project, USA, Canada, other more Chinese projects, etc,please kindly check our project cases photos as below:

home theater seats for sale

home theater chairs

home cinema dynamic chairbest home theater chairs

movie chairs for home
Successful 1st Generation Home Theater Motion Chair
Yingda 4DMAX Home Theater Project with 19units
Yingda 4DMAX Home Theater Project with 19units
Yingda 4DMAX 4D Home Theater Project --Congratulation on Supplying our Yingda 19units of 2.0 Generation 4D Motion Chairs for customers.Yingda technology can be not only used for thrilling entertainmen...
4DMAX the First Home Cinema Motion Chair Project Start in Norway Europe
4DMAX the First Home Cinema Motion Chair Project Start in Norway Europe
Congratulate to Yingda 4dmax the first Norwegian project get off to a good start! Congratulate to Yingda 4dmax Successful develop a new European style home cinema motion chair.EUROPE NEW STYLE 4DMAX H...
4DMAX Home Theater - Our oversea customers from South America to Yingda Factory
4DMAX Home Theater - Our oversea customers from South America to Yingda Factory
4D Home Theater is high technology 4D home dynamic theater,firstly,our 4DMAX high-end player controls the 4D dynamic chair in customers’ home theater or private home theater,VIP club,etc.so it is ver...
Europe New Style 4DMAX Home Cinema Dynamic Chair Project
Europe New Style 4DMAX Home Cinema Dynamic Chair Project
Jon is from Europe who is so nice and friendly person, we have been doing great business with us for 4D dynamic cinema, it is mainly with 3DOF electric motion platform chairs&4DMAX High-end player...
Leave us Message
  • TEL:+86-020-84789585
  • EMAIL:info@yd4dmax.com
  • ADDRESS:Room 501, Building A, Gangxin City, No.429 Donghuan Road, Panyu District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province, China