Yingda 4DMAX
Fauteuil Motion Cinéma de 1ère génération

Fauteuil Motion Cinéma de 1ère génération

Chaire de mouvement Yingda 4DMAX Home Theater - Création d'immersion par le mouvement, en avez-vous déjà fait l' expérience?

Pourquoi notre fauteuil de mouvement 4DMAX est-il populaire pour les clients d'outre-mer maintenant? S'il vous plaît veuillez vérifier notre genre plus d'avantages comme ci - dessous :

--- Tout d'abord, notre chaise dynamique home cinéma est faite de la structure du mécanisme de manivelle de qualité supérieure, il s'agit d'une plate-forme électrique à trois degrés de liberté pour les clients, nous devons nous concentrer sur notre qualité pour les clients, faible bruit (30 dB), moins de maintenance pour un achat en toute sécurité (plate-forme électrique 3DOF), etc.
--- Deuxièmement, le point important est que nos clients étrangers ont attiré notre avantage unique. Par exemple, nos sièges de cinéma en mouvement 4d pour la maison peuvent réaliser des effets de mouvement 3DOF, vibrants, haut / bas, avant / arrière, gauche / droite, turbulence, etc. peut réaliser la simulation de mouvement des tracés de film lorsque vous êtes assis dans cette chaise, alors l'objectif final est d'aider les téléspectateurs à vivre une expérience réaliste et immersive lorsqu'ils regardent des films, comme vous le savez, Théâtre privé, parcs d'attractions, théâtre de clubs VIP, ingénierie de grands théâtres pour plus de profits, etc.

--- Troisièmement, nous pouvons certainement aider à ajouter nos effets 4D pour les clients dans le monde, tels que les bulles, la foudre, la neige, etc. Yingda peut également aider les clients à concevoir le système de vidéo panoramique à 360 ° solution complète de théâtre, équipement complet (lecteur 4DMAX, chaise dynamique 4DMAX, équipement d'effets, système audio, écran, projecteur, etc.), notre objectif est d'aider les clients à économiser temps et énergie pour créer un théâtre spécial.

4DMAX HD 4D Player fait partie intégrante du 4D Home Cinema

Le lecteur 4D peut se synchroniser complètement avec le sofa 4D motion, il peut contrôler le Motion Sofa, le code de mouvement 4DMAX est intégré au lecteur, il utilise une technologie de traitement dynamique des images colorées, Configuration haut de gamme, contenu de film de masse. Il vous emmène dans le monde parfait de l'audio et de la vidéo.

4DMAX HD 4D Player

Paramètres techniques de la chaise de mouvement 4D Home Cinema

Product Name

4DMAX MotionChair

3DOF Motion Effects

Left/right,Up/down&Forward/back

Product Model

4DMAX-HC1

Vibrating Frequency

0-50Hz

Seat Capacity

1 person/seat

Servo Motor Speed

0-3000r/min


Load Capacity(KG)


150KG

Speed Reducer Reduction Ratio


1/70


Dynamic Way

Pitch Range±15º

Pitch Speed  0-30º/s

Pitch Acceleration 0-60º/s^2

Motion positioning precision


0.1mm



Swing Movement



Tilt Range±15º

Tilt Speed  0-30º/s

Tilt Acceleration 0-60º/s^2

Dynamic Response Time

0.05s

Material

Top Quality Real leather

Working Temperature

-20º-50º

Noise(dB)

<50dB



Lifting Movement


Lifting Range 0-100mm

Lifting Speed 0-150mm/s

Lifting Acceleration 0.5g

Supply/Power

220V/800W

Motion Seat Weight(kg)

90kg

Ground Loading Capacity

≥200kg/m2^

Schéma des chaises de cinéma maison 4D Motion

Diagram of 4D Motion home theater Chair

Yingda se concentrera toujours sur la réalisation de fauteuils R & D pour le cinéma maison 4D, le cinéma 4D / 5D, le cinéma VR en Chine, le home cinéma 4D, les Etats-Unis et le Canada , etc, s'il vous plaît veuillez vérifier nos photos de cas de projet comme ci-dessous:

home theater seats for sale

home theater chairs

home cinema dynamic chairbest home theater chairs

movie chairs for home
Succès Fauteuil Motion Cinéma de 1ère génération
Projet de cinéma maison Yingda 4DMAX avec 19 unités
Projet de cinéma maison Yingda 4DMAX avec 19 unités
Projet de cinéma maison Yingda 4DMAX 4D - Félicitations pour la fourniture de nos unités de mouvement 4D Motion de génération 2.0 à des clients de Yingda 19
4DMAX, le premier projet de chaise de cinéma maison à démarrer en Norvège Europe
4DMAX, le premier projet de chaise de cinéma maison à démarrer en Norvège Europe
Félicitation à Yingda 4dmax, le premier projet norvégien démarre bien! Féliciter à Yingda 4dmax Réussir à développer une nouvelle chaise de mouvement home cinéma de style européen.EUROPE NEW STYLE 4DMAX H ...
4DMAX Home Theater - Nos clients d'outre-mer de l'Amérique du Sud à l'usine Yingda
4DMAX Home Theater - Nos clients d'outre-mer de l'Amérique du Sud à l'usine Yingda
4D Home Theater est le théâtre dynamique à domicile 4D de haute technologie. Premièrement, notre lecteur haut de gamme 4DMAX contrôle la chaise dynamique 4D dans le home cinéma ou le home cinéma privé des clients, club VIP, etc.
Projet de chaise dynamique Home Cinéma Europe 4DMAX Style Nouveau
Projet de chaise dynamique Home Cinéma Europe 4DMAX Style Nouveau
Jon vient d'Europe, c'est une personne si sympathique et sympathique. Nous travaillons très bien avec nous pour le cinéma dynamique 4D, principalement avec les chaises 3DOF à plate-forme électrique et le lecteur 4DMAX High-End ...
Laissez-nous un message
  • TEL:+ 86-020-84789585
  • EMAIL:info@yd4dmax.com
  • ADDRESS:Salle 501, bâtiment A, ville de Gangxin, route No.429 Donghuan, district de Panyu, ville de Guangzhou, province du Guangdong, Chine

Yingda 4DMAX
4D 5D movie cinema
1st Generation Home Theater Motion Chair

1st Generation Home Theater Motion Chair

Yingda 4DMAX Home Theater Motion Chair--Creating Immersion Through Motion, did you experience it before?

Why is our 4DMAX motion chair popular for oversea customers now? Please kindly check our kind more advantages as below:

---Firstly, our home cinema dynamic chair is made of top quality crank mechanism structure,it is three degree of freedom electric motion platform for customers,we should concentrate on our quality for customers,its lifetime is about up to 8-10years, low noise(30dB), less maintenance for safe purchase(Electric 3DOF motion platform), etc.
---Secondly, its important point is that our unique advantage was attracted by our overseas customers. For example,  our 4d motion movie seats for home can realize 3DOF motion effects, vibrating, up/down, forward/back,left/right, turbulence,etc, this motion seat can also synchronize with playing the Hollywood movies on the screen,it can do realize the motion simulation of film plots when you are seated in this chair, so the final goal is to help make viewers enjoy realistic&immersive experience when watching movies, as you know,they can be applied into different theater places, such as home, private theater, amusement park places, VIP club theater, engineering big theaters for more profits, etc.

---Thirdly, we can surely help add our some 4D effects for customers in the world, such as bubble, lightning, snow, etc,Yingda can also help customer design the 360° panoramic video scheme for different 4D/5D theaters, including complete theater solution, full equipment (4DMAX player, 4DMAX dynamic chair, effect equipment, sound system, screen, projector, etc), our purpose is to help customers save their time&energy to make one special theater for thrilling experiences here,thanks.

4DMAX HD 4D Player is Core Part of 4D Home Cinema

The 4D player can sync with 4D motion sofa completely, it can control the Motion Sofa,4DMAX motion code is built inside the player, it uses colorful image dynamic processing technology, high-end super clear cinema video system, HDMI digital HD video image, High-end configuration, mass film contents. It brings you into the perfect world of audio&video.

4DMAX HD 4D Player

Technical Parameters of 4D Home Cinema Motion Chair

Product Name

4DMAX MotionChair

3DOF Motion Effects

Left/right,Up/down&Forward/back

Product Model

4DMAX-HC1

Vibrating Frequency

0-50Hz

Seat Capacity

1 person/seat

Servo Motor Speed

0-3000r/min


Load Capacity(KG)


150KG

Speed Reducer Reduction Ratio


1/70


Dynamic Way

Pitch Range±15º

Pitch Speed  0-30º/s

Pitch Acceleration 0-60º/s^2

Motion positioning precision


0.1mm



Swing Movement



Tilt Range±15º

Tilt Speed  0-30º/s

Tilt Acceleration 0-60º/s^2

Dynamic Response Time

0.05s

Material

Top Quality Real leather

Working Temperature

-20º-50º

Noise(dB)

<50dB



Lifting Movement


Lifting Range 0-100mm

Lifting Speed 0-150mm/s

Lifting Acceleration 0.5g

Supply/Power

220V/800W

Motion Seat Weight(kg)

90kg

Ground Loading Capacity

≥200kg/m2^

Diagram of 4D Motion Home Theater Chairs

Diagram of 4D Motion home theater Chair

Yingda will always focus on doing R&D motion chairs for 4D home theater,4D/5D movie theater, VR cinema in China, we should have made great performance at 4D home theater too, such as Europe project, USA, Canada, other more Chinese projects, etc,please kindly check our project cases photos as below:

home theater seats for sale

home theater chairs

home cinema dynamic chairbest home theater chairs

movie chairs for home
Successful 1st Generation Home Theater Motion Chair
Yingda 4DMAX Home Theater Project with 19units
Yingda 4DMAX Home Theater Project with 19units
Yingda 4DMAX 4D Home Theater Project --Congratulation on Supplying our Yingda 19units of 2.0 Generation 4D Motion Chairs for customers.Yingda technology can be not only used for thrilling entertainmen...
4DMAX the First Home Cinema Motion Chair Project Start in Norway Europe
4DMAX the First Home Cinema Motion Chair Project Start in Norway Europe
Congratulate to Yingda 4dmax the first Norwegian project get off to a good start! Congratulate to Yingda 4dmax Successful develop a new European style home cinema motion chair.EUROPE NEW STYLE 4DMAX H...
4DMAX Home Theater - Our oversea customers from South America to Yingda Factory
4DMAX Home Theater - Our oversea customers from South America to Yingda Factory
4D Home Theater is high technology 4D home dynamic theater,firstly,our 4DMAX high-end player controls the 4D dynamic chair in customers’ home theater or private home theater,VIP club,etc.so it is ver...
Europe New Style 4DMAX Home Cinema Dynamic Chair Project
Europe New Style 4DMAX Home Cinema Dynamic Chair Project
Jon is from Europe who is so nice and friendly person, we have been doing great business with us for 4D dynamic cinema, it is mainly with 3DOF electric motion platform chairs&4DMAX High-end player...
Leave us Message
  • TEL:+86-020-84789585
  • EMAIL:info@yd4dmax.com
  • ADDRESS:Room 501, Building A, Gangxin City, No.429 Donghuan Road, Panyu District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province, China