Yingda 4DMAX
4D Home Cinema

4D Home Cinema

4DMAX Home Cinema doit fournir à tous les clients le meilleur mouvement cinématographique sans distraction et excitation disponible dans le monde, les avantages de la technologie immersive mise à jour pourraient être expérimentés dans tous les cinémas familiaux. les téléspectateurs profitent de l'expérience la plus étonnante et la plus réaliste, le contenu a un code de mouvement 4DMAX conçu pour cela.

4DMAX HD 4D Player fait partie intégrante du 4D Home Cinema

Le lecteur 4D peut se synchroniser complètement avec le sofa 4D motion, il peut contrôler le Motion Sofa, le code de mouvement 4DMAX est intégré au lecteur, il utilise une technologie de traitement dynamique des images colorées, Configuration haut de gamme, contenu de film de masse, il vous emmène dans le monde parfait de l'audio et de la vidéo.

Le système de code de mouvement 4DMAX génère des effets de mouvement réels, tels que vibration, tonalité, roulis, gauche / droite, avant / arrière, etc., permettant aux téléspectateurs de vivre de grandes expériences de divertissement. le code est mis à jour en temps réel pour les clients, il a aussi environ 5-6 mises à jour chaque mois. Une fois que vous avez essayé le système de code de mouvement, vous ne voudrez plus jamais regarder un autre film.

Messe en ligne Film & Vidéo

Contenu
Soutien, regarder des films, télévision, nouvelles, etc; Des performances de processeur puissantes et un grand espace mémoire garantissent des supports optimisés pour diverses applications APP, telles que les chansons, les jeux, la musique, et vos besoins.

4DMAX Motion Sofa et lecteurs de disque dur se connectent

sur le même réseau via le câble réseau, le lecteur de disque dur lit les films 4D Hollywood Blockbuster, 4D Motion sofa pourrait réaliser complètement la simulation de chaque mouvement des films (les films 4D Hollywood Blockbuster ont un code de mouvement).
4DMAX Motion Sofa and hard disk player connects



4DMAX Motion Chair est un siège de plate-forme 3DOF Electric, notre lecteur haut de gamme 4DMAX 4D contrôle la chaise de mouvement, le code de mouvement est installé à l'intérieur du lecteur, il peut se synchroniser complètement avec les films hollywoodiens, Jambes, balancement et torsion, secoueur arrière, secoueur inférieur, air du visage, etc. Il apporte au public des expériences immersives et passionnantes.

Mises à jour en temps réel 4DMAX Motion Code pour les clients, il permet au public de découvrir de nouveaux films chaque mois à la maison, il peut lire des films de près de 2 heures, chaque film a une histoire, il vous emmène dans un voyage avec les différents personnages.

Paramètres techniques de la chaise de mouvement 4D Home Cinema

Product Name

4DMAX MotionChair

3DOF Motion Effects

Left/right,Up/down&Forward/back

Product Model

4DMAX-HC1

Vibrating Frequency

0-50Hz

Seat Capacity

1 person/seat

Servo Motor Speed

0-3000r/min


Load Capacity(KG)


150KG

Speed Reducer Reduction Ratio


1/70


Dynamic Way

Pitch Range±15º

Pitch Speed  0-30º/s

Pitch Acceleration 0-60º/s^2

Motion positioning precision


0.1mm



Swing Movement



Tilt Range±15º

Tilt Speed  0-30º/s

Tilt Acceleration 0-60º/s^2

Dynamic Response Time

0.05s

Material

Top Quality Real leather

Working Temperature

-20º-50º

Noise(dB)

<50dB



Lifting Movement


Lifting Range 0-100mm

Lifting Speed 0-150mm/s

Lifting Acceleration 0.5g

Supply/Power

220V/800W

Motion Seat Weight(kg)

90kg

Ground Loading Capacity

≥200kg/m2^

Schéma de la chaise 4D Motion

4d home cinema seat

4D Motion Chair effect
Découvrez plus de produits sur VR Cinema
Succès 4D Home Cinema
Projet de chaise dynamique Home Cinéma Europe 4DMAX Style Nouveau
Projet de chaise dynamique Home Cinéma Europe 4DMAX Style Nouveau
Jon vient d'Europe, c'est une personne si sympathique et sympathique. Nous travaillons très bien avec nous pour le cinéma dynamique 4D, principalement avec les chaises 3DOF à plate-forme électrique et le lecteur 4DMAX High-End ...
4DMAX Home Theater - Nos clients d'outre-mer de l'Amérique du Sud à l'usine Yingda
4DMAX Home Theater - Nos clients d'outre-mer de l'Amérique du Sud à l'usine Yingda
4D Home Theater est le théâtre dynamique à domicile 4D de haute technologie. Premièrement, notre lecteur haut de gamme 4DMAX contrôle la chaise dynamique 4D dans le home cinéma ou le home cinéma privé des clients, club VIP, etc.
Yingda 4dmax Home Cinema
Yingda 4dmax Home Cinema
Cases d'expositionsProject cases
4DMAX, le premier projet de chaise de cinéma maison à démarrer en Norvège Europe
4DMAX, le premier projet de chaise de cinéma maison à démarrer en Norvège Europe
Félicitation à Yingda 4dmax, le premier projet norvégien démarre bien! Féliciter à Yingda 4dmax Réussir à développer une nouvelle chaise de mouvement home cinéma de style européen.EUROPE NEW STYLE 4DMAX H ...
Laissez-nous un message
  • TEL:+ 86-020-84789585
  • EMAIL:info@yd4dmax.com
  • ADDRESS:Salle 501, bâtiment A, ville de Gangxin, route No.429 Donghuan, district de Panyu, ville de Guangzhou, province du Guangdong, Chine

Yingda 4DMAX
4D 5D movie cinema
4D Home Cinema

4D Home Cinema

4DMAX Home Cinema is to supply all customers the best non-distracting&thrilling cinematic motion available in the world, the benefits of updated immersive technology could be experienced in all family home theaters.the best immersive cinematic motion could be integrated into customers’ home theater which makes viewers enjoy the most amazing&realistic experience, the content has 4DMAX motion code designed for it.

4DMAX HD 4D Player is Core Part of 4D Home Cinema

The 4D player can sync with 4D motion sofa completely,it can control the Motion Sofa,4DMAX motion code is built inside the player,it uses colorful image dynamic processing technology, high-end super clear cinema video system, HDMI digital HD video image, High-end configuration, mass film contents,It brings you into the perfect world of audio&video.

4DMAX motion code system generates the real-life motion effects, such as vibrating,pitch, rolling, left/right, forward/back, etc,it can bring viewers great entertainment experiences, the viewers feel like they are actually inside the movie,motion code is updated in real time for customers,it also has about 5-6film updates each month.once you’ve tried motion code system, you will never want to watch another movie,4DMAX motion effects are totally addictive.

Mass online Film&Video

Content
Support, Watch Movies, TV, News, etc; Powerful Processor Performance and Large Memory Space, ensure Smooth Supports for Various of APP Applications, such as K song, Games, Music, Meet Your Needs Completely.

4DMAX Motion Sofa and Hard Disk Player Connects

to the same network through the network wire, the hard disk player plays 4D Hollywood Blockbuster movies, 4D Motion sofa could completely realize the simulation of every movement of the film plots(4D Hollywood Blockbuster movies are with motion code).
4DMAX Motion Sofa and hard disk player connects



4DMAX Motion Chair is 3DOF Electric motion platform seat,our 4DMAX 4D high-end player controls the motion chair,the motion code is installed inside the player, it can synchronize with Hollywood movies completely, it also can realize the realistic feelings of vibrating, sweep leg, sway&twist, back shaker, bottom shaker, face air, etc. It brings audiences immersive&exciting experiences.

4DMAX Motion Code real time updates for customers, it can make audiences experience new movies each month at home theater, it can play nearly 2hrs long movies for you, every movie has one story, it brings you on a journey with the different characters.

Technical Parameters of 4D Home Cinema Motion Chair

Product Name

4DMAX MotionChair

3DOF Motion Effects

Left/right,Up/down&Forward/back

Product Model

4DMAX-HC1

Vibrating Frequency

0-50Hz

Seat Capacity

1 person/seat

Servo Motor Speed

0-3000r/min


Load Capacity(KG)


150KG

Speed Reducer Reduction Ratio


1/70


Dynamic Way

Pitch Range±15º

Pitch Speed  0-30º/s

Pitch Acceleration 0-60º/s^2

Motion positioning precision


0.1mm



Swing Movement



Tilt Range±15º

Tilt Speed  0-30º/s

Tilt Acceleration 0-60º/s^2

Dynamic Response Time

0.05s

Material

Top Quality Real leather

Working Temperature

-20º-50º

Noise(dB)

<50dB



Lifting Movement


Lifting Range 0-100mm

Lifting Speed 0-150mm/s

Lifting Acceleration 0.5g

Supply/Power

220V/800W

Motion Seat Weight(kg)

90kg

Ground Loading Capacity

≥200kg/m2^

Diagram of 4D Motion Chair

4d home cinema seat

4D Motion Chair effect
Discover More Products About VR Cinema
Successful 4D Home Cinema
Europe New Style 4DMAX Home Cinema Dynamic Chair Project
Europe New Style 4DMAX Home Cinema Dynamic Chair Project
Jon is from Europe who is so nice and friendly person, we have been doing great business with us for 4D dynamic cinema, it is mainly with 3DOF electric motion platform chairs&4DMAX High-end player...
4DMAX Home Theater - Our oversea customers from South America to Yingda Factory
4DMAX Home Theater - Our oversea customers from South America to Yingda Factory
4D Home Theater is high technology 4D home dynamic theater,firstly,our 4DMAX high-end player controls the 4D dynamic chair in customers’ home theater or private home theater,VIP club,etc.so it is ver...
Yingda 4dmax Home Cinema
Yingda 4dmax Home Cinema
Exhibition CasesProject cases
4DMAX the First Home Cinema Motion Chair Project Start in Norway Europe
4DMAX the First Home Cinema Motion Chair Project Start in Norway Europe
Congratulate to Yingda 4dmax the first Norwegian project get off to a good start! Congratulate to Yingda 4dmax Successful develop a new European style home cinema motion chair.EUROPE NEW STYLE 4DMAX H...
Leave us Message
  • TEL:+86-020-84789585
  • EMAIL:info@yd4dmax.com
  • ADDRESS:Room 501, Building A, Gangxin City, No.429 Donghuan Road, Panyu District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province, China