Yingda 4DMAX
مسرح السينما 4D

مسرح السينما 4D

4DMAX Movie Theatre هو أكثر الأفلام المسرحية إثارةً وشغفًا - أفلام هوليودية كاملة بتأثيرات 4D ، تم تجهيز مسارح 4DMAX بمقاعد الحركة التكنولوجية المبتكرة التي تتحرك في تزامن تام مع العمل على الشاشة.ستتمكن من تجربة المؤثرات الخاصة مثل الرياح والضباب ، البرق والرائحة عند مشاهدة فيلم cinema4DMAX تمكنك من الاتصال بالفيلم ، وإرسالك في رحلة مع الشخصيات المختلفة.

يمكن لمسارح الأفلام المتحركة ذات المقاعد الأربعة أن تجعل العملاء يستمتعون بتجربة ترفيه واقعية ومثيرة وغامرة عن طريق تحريك الجسم وتحفيز الخيال من خلال الحركة ، ولدينا رغبة قوية في تعزيز التجربة ، والفيلم يحركك ، وينقل الحياة.

رسم تخطيطي لهيكل النظام


3DOF تأثيرات الحركة الإلكترونية من كرسي ديناميكي

4DMAX 4D Motion Seat هو مقعد ثلاثي الابعاد ذو تقنية عالية ومقعد الحركة ، وفقا لمسار محددة ، وهناك تصاميم جذابة مختلفة للمقاعد للعملاء ، مثل 4 مقاعد في صف واحد ، 5 مقاعد في صف واحد ، مقعدان في صف واحد ، الخ ، المادة مصنوعة حسب الطلب من قبل طلبات عملائنا ، مثل بو الجلود ، الخ ، فهي قادرة على المزج مع أفلام هوليوود تماما في 4D سينما أو مسرح ، كما أنها يمكن أن تدرك المشاعر الواقعية للاهتزاز ، والساق الاجتياح ، والتأرجح ، وتطور ، شاكر الظهر ، شاكر القاع ، هواء الوجه ، إلخ.

3DOF Electronic Motion Effects of Dynamic Chair

مزايا منصة 3DOF الإلكترونية:

  • دقة الحركة
    الحركة لتحديد المواقع الدقة 0.1 مم ،
    زمن الاستجابة الديناميكي 0.05 ثانية ،
    دقة التزامن 1 الإطار
  • تكيف
    اختيار المخفض مضاعفات دقيقة ، عملية منخفضة السرعة على نحو سلس ، قدرة قوية ضد الحمل. إنه مناسب لتذبذب الحمل الفوري ، الاستجابة السريعة ، والبداية السريعة ، تحسين أداء المحاكاة الديناميكية لمقعد الحركة بالكامل.
  • انخفاض مستوى الضجيج
    هيكل بسيط المنتج الميكانيكية
    انخفاض مستوى الضجيج
    تصميم الضوضاء 30dB.
  • مستقر
    من خلال استخدام الهيكل الميكانيكي الجديد ذو الذراع المتأرجح ، فإنه يتميز بوظائف مقاومة التآكل ، الدقة العالية والأداء المستقر
  • أساليب المقعد المختلفة
    مجموعة متنوعة من الأنماط ، لون اختياري أو مخصص بشكل حصري وفقا لطلب العملاء ؛
  • تكلفة صيانة منخفضة
    تستهلك الأسطوانة اللولبية والكهربائية 1-3 سنوات للإستبدال لمرة واحدة وفقا لمنتجات مختلفة ، ومع ذلك ، فإن الهيكل الميكانيكي لسلاح الذراع المتأرجح يصل إلى 8 سنوات

المؤثرات البيئية الخاصة

  • محاكاة الإضاءة
    محاكاة الإضاءة
    محاكاة الرعد في الفيلم ، وإنتاج الإضاءة المبهرة ، ويرافقه هدير الإضاءة ، بحيث يبدو أن الجمهور في أيام رعدية.
  • محاكاة الرياح
    محاكاة الرياح
    باستخدام مروحة لإنتاج تأثير الرياح ، ومحاكاة الرياح في المشهد أو تدفق الغاز على نطاق واسع.
  • محاكاة الثلج
    محاكاة الثلج
    يمكن أن تكون آلة الثلج عالية بكفاءة وسرعة صنع الثلج ، مما يجعل الناس غامرة في عالم الثلج.
  • محاكاة المطر
    محاكاة المطر
    عندما يكون هناك مشهد ممطر في الفيلم ، فإن آلة المطر تجعل مياه الأمطار وفقا للفيلم.
  • محاكاة الدخان
    محاكاة الدخان
    محاكاة كمية كبيرة من الدخان من الاحتراق ، تأتي دائما مع اللهب عندما يظهر الدخان.
  • محاكاة فقاعة
    محاكاة فقاعة
    يقوم الغواص والمائي بصق العديد من الفقاعات عندما يكون تحت الماء ، فالناس يستمتعون بها بشدة مع الفقاعة.

4D مسرح مسرح الحركة قراءة المزيد

تم تطوير المسرح الديناميكي 4D على أساس السينما المجسمة التقليدية. لديه خصائص ومزايا المواضيع البارزة ، والمحتوى العلمي والتكنولوجي العالي ، وتأثير واقعي وتأثير صور قوية مقارنة مع أنواع أخرى من دور السينما. مع تطوير تكنولوجيا الترفيه في السينما بالإضافة إلى الطلب من سوق الترفيه ، لا يضيف الناس فقط التأثيرات المصممة بشكل جيد للاهتزاز والسقوط والنفخ ورذاذ الماء والخدش إلى السينما الثلاثية الأبعاد ، ولكن أيضًا يخلق تأثيرات الدخان بشكل متقن والمطر والكهروضوئية والفقاعة وفقا لمشهد الفيلم ، وتشكيل تجربة فريدة من نوعها ، لذلك هو المسارح السينما مقعد الحركة الشعبية 4D. في السنوات الأخيرة ، تم تطوير المسرح السينمائي 4D بسرعة ، حيث يمكن للمشاهدين الحصول على الحس الشامل للرؤية والسمع واللمس والشم أثناء مشاهدة أفلام 4D.

تصنيف 4D مسرح الحركة

شاشة مسطحة 4D مسرح السينما
تمكّنك المقاعد الكبيرة المنحدرة لمسرح الحركة ثلاثي الأبعاد من الحصول على رؤية خالية تمامًا من العوائق بغض النظر عن الزاوية. يضمن نظام معادلة مصدر الصوت المصمم خصيصًا لمسارح دور السينما المتحركة أن تكون جودة الصوت والصوت متطابقة تمامًا في كل ركن من أركان المسرح. عندما ترتدي نظارات الاستريو ، فإن التأثيرات المرئية وجودة الصوت المثالية ستجلب لك تجربة بصرية جديدة تمامًا.
شاشة السينما 4D مسطحة سهلة التركيب ولا تتطلب مساحة كبيرة ، فهي تتطلب فقط جهازين أو أجهزة بيوسكوب ذات ميزانية منخفضة.

شاشة دائرية 4D فيلم مسرح
يختلف المسرح الديناميكي ذو الشاشة الدائرية 4D عن شاشة السينما العادية ، ويعتمد على شاشة عرض أسطوانية تحيط بالمستمعين في المركز. الصورة الواسعة على الشاشة تملأ رؤية الجمهور ، ويكمل الاستريو الكامل ، بالإضافة إلى قطعة الأرض بعضها البعض بشكل مثالي ، مما يحقق متعة رائعة للاستمتاع بالصوت والبصرية.
تحتوي المسارح على راديان مختلفين للاختيار من بينها 120 درجة و 150 درجة و 180 درجة و 270 درجة و 360 درجة وغيرها ، والتي يمكن تصميمها وبناءها بشكل فردي وفقًا للحالة المحددة للموقع ، وذلك لضمان تأثير التعميم شاشة 4D المسرح.

نظام المسرح 4D قراءة المزيد

1. نظام الإسقاط الرقمي
نظام الإسقاط المجسم المهني والصادم

يتبنى نظام بث الأفلام نظام بث متزامن متعدد القنوات ومتطور بشكل مستقل ، ومتصل بالكرسي الديناميكي رباعي الأبعاد ، ويحقق التأثير الكلي للتحكم المتزامن. مطلوب أن يكون التدفق الضوئي كافياً ، تكون الصورة واضحة ومستقرة أثناء عملية الإسقاط لضمان توافق مثالي للأفلام.

2. نظام الشاشة
استعادة اللون الأصلي للفيلم

الشاشة المعدنية مناسبة للأفلام المجسمة في مكان الإسقاط الثابت ، والتي يمكنها تحسين سطوع الشاشة وإظهار خفض الضوء المستقطب عند تشغيل الفيلم المجسم.

3. 4D نظام مقاعد مسرح السينما
الراحة والتحفيز ، لإضافة الوقود إلى مؤامرة الفيلم

تستخدم مقاعد السينما 4D المستقلة المطورة من قبل Yingda قماش جلدي عالي الجودة يعتمد على التصميم المريح ، مما يجعلها مريحة.

4. بيئة تأثير خاص النظام
إضافة ثراء للفيلم

يتم تثبيت المرافق الخاصة مثل الثلج والفقاعات والمطر والبرق والدخان والضربات في سينما السينما رباعية الأبعاد. وفقا لمحتوى الفيلم ، يمكن لهذه الأجهزة جعل استجابة محاكاة المقابلة ومحاكاة الوضع الحقيقي للسينما. التأثيرات المناسبة تجعل الجمهور أكثر انغماسًا في المشهد.

5. نظام الصوت الرقمي
استعادة مجال الصوت الفيلم

يتطلب نظام الصوت ضوضاء منخفضة وإخلاصًا عاليًا وخفضًا كبيرًا في مجال الصوت. النظام بأكمله موثوق به ، سهل الاستخدام والاقتصادي للصيانة على المدى الطويل . من الناحية الفنية ، يتطلب نظام تعزيز الصوت تقنية عالية وموثوقية عالية . يطلب من المعدات أن تكون متقدمة وعملية وسهلة التشغيل والصيانة.

6. نظام التحكم الكلي
تحكم ذكي ، أكثر مهنية وبسيطة

يمكن لنظام التحكم الرقمي 4D التحكم تلقائيًا في جميع الأنشطة المتعلقة بإسقاط الفيلم وجعله يعمل بشكل متزامن.

4D تأثير السينما الحركة
تحاول سينما الحركة رباعية الأبعاد إنشاء "إحساس بالانغماس" حيث توجد عروض حية ومشاهد خلال الرسوم المتحركة رباعية الأبعاد. وعند القفز إلى مكان ما مع تأثير 4D ، ستذكرك السينما بارتداء نظارات 4D. أفلام 4D اليوم أكثر تسلية وتركز أكثر على عرض المؤثرات الخاصة ، في حين أن الناس الذين يذهبون إلى دور السينما التقليدية هم أكثر اهتماما في القصص والشخصيات.

أهداف 4D سينما السينما قراءة المزيد

1. تحسين جودة الصوت: جودة الصوت هي في صميم التصميم.

2. التقدم: مع التطور السريع للعلوم والتكنولوجيا ، فإن تطوير التكنولوجيا الكهربائية الصوتية يتغير مع مرور كل يوم. لا يمكن ذكر استبدال معدات النظام الكهربي الصوتي في نفس الوقت ؛ اليوم هو في فترة التطوير البديل للمعدات التناظرية والمعدات الرقمية ، والتكنولوجيات والمعدات الجديدة تظهر بشكل مستمر. ولتحسين نظام تصميم نظام السينما 4D وجودة الصوت ، مع ضمان التنفيذ ، يجب أيضًا أن يكون المخطط بعيد النظر عند تصميم نظام تعزيز الصوت.

3. الموثوقية: يجب أن يكون نظام السينما 4d قادرًا على العمل بشكل موثوق به ، ويحفظ بهامش طاقة أكبر.

4. البشرية: يجب أن يأخذ النظام الصوتي متطلبات المستخدم في الاعتبار تمامًا لاستخدام الصوت ، مع توفير وظائف متعددة. تم تصميم منافذ الإدخال والإخراج بحيث يتم تنويعها لتلبية احتياجات المستخدمين المختلفين.

5. التمديد: يتم حجز أنواع مختلفة من الخطوط والواجهات لتسهيل ترقيات النظام في وقت لاحق ، ويمكن زيادة أجهزة النظام بمرونة.

6. العملية: بالإضافة إلى تلبية المتطلبات الوظيفية ، يتميز نظام تعزيز الصوت أيضًا بالتشغيل والصيانة السهلة.

7. الاتساق: يتطلب نظام تعزيز الصوت أن اختيار المعدات يجب أن يتبع مبدأ المؤشرات الفنية المتسقة.

8 ، والاقتصادية: يتطلب نظام تعزيز الصوت بسعر جيد ، عملي ولكن ليس مبالغا فيه ، الراقية ولكن ليس باهظة.

بحوث البناء
السينما الديناميكية رباعية الأبعاد هي اقتراح عرضه الكثير من الناس ولكنهم لا يستطيعون تفسيره. بناء سينما السينما 4D هو أيضا مهمة معقدة ومهنية. ويشمل الاستشارات الفضائية في مرحلة مبكرة من بناء السينما ويحتاج أيضا إلى النظر في الوزن تحمل الكلمة ، وتخطيط أعمدة الفضاء ، تسطيح منطقة الإسقاط ، واختيار موقع غرفة التحكم ، وتركيب قوي وضعف أنظمة الكهرباء والمؤثرات الخاصة ، وأسلاك نظام الصوت ، وتصميم وتخطيط استيعاب الصوت وتزيين المسرح ، وتركيب المقاعد ، والإنتاج الأصلي للفيلم ، بالإضافة إلى عملية المتابعة وصيانة مجموعة من المهام.

إن كيفية جعل السينما ذات الجودة 4d ضمن الاستثمار الفعال هي قضية يجب على المنشئين النظر فيها. لخصت شركة Yingda Technology Co.، Ltd. مجموعة من القواعد العامة من خلال سنوات من الخبرة في فريق البحث والتطوير الخاص بها وفريق إنتاج الأفلام بعد سنوات من التعاون والتواصل مع الشركات المهنية الأجنبية. نحن نعلم بشكل أفضل كيفية استخدام عدد أقل من الصناديق لبناء مسرح المقاعد المتحركة 4D الرائع وجعل المسرح أكثر استقرارًا وأكثر صدمة. ساعدت هذه المجموعة من القواعد في تحسين كفاءة البناء.

ناجحة مسرح السينما 4D
أفريقيا الكبرى 50seats 4dmax مشروع مسرح الفيلم التجاري
أفريقيا الكبرى 50seats 4dmax مشروع مسرح الفيلم التجاري
Abdoulaye من أفريقيا الذي زار مصنعنا في بكين في عام 2012 ، لقد تم القيام بأعمال تجارية كبيرة معنا للسينما التجارية ديناميكية 50s 4D ، هو مع 3DOF الكراسي منصة الحركة الكهربائية ...
4 مشروع فيلم مسرح DMX
4 مشروع فيلم مسرح DMX
4DMAX مشروع فيلم مسرح حالات --- لدينا عملاء من الخارج من الهند وأفريقيا إلى Yingda Showroom4DMAX فيلم مسرح هو جعل المشاهدين الاستمتاع بتجربة فائقة واقعية وغامرة ، وسوف يساعد أيضا ...
ترك لنا رسالة
  • TEL:+ 86-020-84789585
  • EMAIL:info@yd4dmax.com
  • ADDRESS:الغرفة 501 ، مبنى A ، مدينة Gangxin ، No.429 Donghuan Road ، منطقة Panyu ، مدينة Guangzhou ، مقاطعة Guangdong ، الصين

Yingda 4DMAX
4D 5D movie cinema
4D Movie Theater

4D Movie Theater

4DMAX Movie Theater is the most thrilling&immersive theater experiences-full Hollywood films with 4D effects,4DMAX theaters are equipped with innovative technology motion seats that move in perfect sync with on-screen action.you will be able to experience special effects such as wind, fog, lightning and scents when watching a movie.4DMAX theaters enable you to connect with the movie, sending you on a journey with the different characters.

4D motion seat movie theaters can make customers enjoy realistic,thrilling&immersive entertainment experiences by moving the body&stimulate imagination through motion, we have strong desire to enhance the experience, the movie moves you, move the life.

Diagram of System Structure


3DOF Electronic Motion Effects of Dynamic Chair

4DMAX 4D Motion Seat is high technology 3dof crank electric motion platform seat, according to specific theaters,there are different attractive designs of seats for customers, such as 4 seats in one row,5 seats in one row,2 seats in one row, etc,the material is custom made by our customer’s requests, such as PU leather, etc,they are able to syn with Hollywood movies perfectly in 4D Cinema or Theater,it also can realize the realistic feelings of vibrating, sweep leg,sway&twist, back shaker, bottom shaker, face air, etc.

3DOF Electronic Motion Effects of Dynamic Chair

3DOF Electronic Platform Advantages:

  • Movement Accuracy
    Motion Positioning Precision 0.1mm,
    Dynamic Response Time 0.05s,
    Synchronization Accuracy 1 Frame
  • Adaptability
    Choosing precision servo reducer, low-speed operation smoothly, strong anti-load ability. It is suitable for instantaneous load fluctuation, high-speed response, and rapid start, improving the dynamic simulation performance of the motion seat completely.
  • Low Noise
    Simple Product Mechanical Structure
    Low Noise
    Design Noise 30dB;
  • Stable
    By using new crank swing-arm mechanical structure,it has the functions of wear resistance,high precision&stable performance
  • Various Seat Styles
    A variety of styles, color optional or exclusively custom-made according to customers' request;
  • Low Maintenance Cost
    The screw&electric cylinder takes 1-3 years for one-time replacement according to different products ,however,crank swing-arm mechanical structure is up to 8 years

Environmental Special Effects

  • Lighting Simulation
    Lighting Simulation
    Simulating the thunder in the film, produce dazzling lighting, and accompanied by the roar of lighting, so that the audience seems to be in the thunderstrom days.
  • Wind Simulation
    Wind Simulation
    Using fan to produce wind effect, simulate the wind in the scene or a large-scale gas flow.
  • Snow Simulation
    Snow Simulation
    Snow machine could high efficiently and fastly making snow, making people get immersive into snow world.
  • Rain Simulation
    Rain Simulation
    When there are have rainy scene in the film, the rain machine will make rainwater according to film.
  • Smoke Simulation
    Smoke Simulation
    Simulating a large amount of smoke from the combustion, always come with flame when smoke appears.
  • Bubble Simulation
    Bubble Simulation
    Diver and aquatic spit out many bubbles when underwater, people are very enjoying it around with bubble.

4D Motion Theatre Classification Read More

4D dynamic theater is developed on the basis of traditional stereoscopic cinema. It has the characteristics and advantages of prominent themes, high scientific, technological content, realistic effect and strong picture impact compared with other types of cinemas. With the development of entertainment technology in cinema as well as the demand of entertainment market, people not only add the well-designed effects of vibration, falling, blowing, water spray and scratching to the 3D cinema, but also elaborately create the effects of smoke, rain, photoelectric and bubble according to the scene of the film, forming a unique experience, so is the popular 4D motion seat movie theaters. In recent years, the 4D movie theater has been developing rapidly, for the viewers can obtain the comprehensive sense of vision, hearing, touch and smell while watching 4D movies.

Classification of  4D Motion Theatre

Flat Screen 4D Movie Theater
The big slope seats of 4d motion theater enable you to have an entirely barrier-free vision regardless of the angle. The sound source equalization system designed specifically for motion seat movie theaters ensures that the volume and sound quality are exactly the same in every corner of the theater. When you wear the stereo glasses, the visual effects and the perfect sound quality will bring you a brand-new visual experience.
Flat screen 4d cinema is easy to install and does not require much space,  it requires only two projectors or bioscopes with a low budget.

Circular-screen 4D Movie Theater
Circular-screen 4d dynamic theater is different from the ordinary movie screen, it adopts a cylindrical projection screen, which surrounds the audience at the center. The broad picture on the screen fills the audience's vision, and the full stereo as well as the plot complement each other perfectly, actualizing the wonderful immersion of audio-visual enjoyment.
The theaters have different radians to choose from like 120 degrees, 150 degrees, 180 degrees, 270 degrees, 360 degrees etc, which can be individually designed and constructed according to the specific situation of the site, so as to ensure the effect of the circular-screen 4d theater.

4D Theater System Read More

1. Digital projection system
Professional and shocking stereographic projection system

The movie broadcasting system adopts an independently developed multi-channel movie synchronous broadcasting system, which is connected with the 4d dynamic chair and achieves the overall effect of synchronous control. It is required that the luminous flux is sufficient, the picture is clear and stable during the projection process to ensure ideal film compatibility.

2. Screen system
Restore the original color of the film

Metal screen is suitable for stereoscopic movies in the fixed projection place, which can improve the screen brightness and show the reduction of polarized light when the stereoscopic film is played.

3. 4D movie theater seats system
Comfort and stimulate, to add fuel to the movie plot

The independent-developed 4D cinema seats by Yingda adopt high-quality leather fabric based on ergonomic design, which makes them comfortable.

4. Environment special effect system
Add richness to the movie

Special facilities such as snow, bubble, rain, lightning, smoke and blow are installed in the 4d movie cinema. According to the content of the movie, these devices can make the corresponding simulation response and simulate the real film situation. The appropriate effects make the audience more immersed in the scene.

5. Digital audio system
Restore the film sound field

The sound system requires low noise, high fidelity, and high reduction of sound field. The whole system is reliable, convenient to use and economical for long-term maintenance. Technically speaking, the sound reinforcement system requires pretty high technology and reliability. The equipment is asked to be advanced, practical, easy to operate and maintain.

6. The total control system
Intelligent control, more professional and simple

The digital 4D control system can automatically control all the activities related to the film projection and make it operate synchronously.

4D motion cinema effect
4D motion cinema tries to create a "sense of immersion" in which there are live performances and scenes during 4D animation played. And when jumping to somewhere with 4D effect, the cinema will remind you to wear the 4D glasses. Today's 4D films are more entertaining and focus more on the display of special effects, while people who go to traditional cinemas are more interested in storylines and personages.

Goals of 4D Movie Cinema Read More

1. Sound quality optimization: sound quality is at the core of design.

2. Advancement: With the rapid development of science and technology, the development of electroacoustic technology is changing with each passing day. The replacement of electroacoustic system equipment cannot be mentioned in the same breath; Today is in the period of alternate development of analog equipment and digital equipment, and new technologies and equipment appear continuously. To perfect the 4d cinema system design scheme and sound quality, while ensuring practicability, the scheme should also be farsighted when designing a sound reinforcement system.

3. Reliability: The 4d movie cinema system must be able to run reliably, and reserved more power margin.

4. Humanity: The audio system should fully take the user's requirements for audio use into account, while providing multiple functions. The input and output ports are designed to be diversified to meet the needs of different users.

5. Extendibility: Various types of lines and interfaces are reserved to facilitate system upgrades later, and system devices can be flexibly increased.

6. Practicality: In addition to meet functional requirements, the sound reinforcement system also features easy operation and maintenance.

7. Consistency: The sound reinforcement system requires that the selection of equipment should follow the principle of consistent technical indicators.

8, Economical: sound reinforcement system requires a good price, practical but not exaggerated, high-end but not extravagant.

Construction Research
4D Dynamic Cinema is a proposition that many people have experienced but cannot explain. The construction of 4D movie cinema is also a complex and professional task. It includes the space consultation in the early stage of cinema construction and also needs to consider the weight bearing of the floor, the layout of the space pillars, the flatness of the projection area, the site selection of the control room, the installation of strong and weak electricity and special effects systems, the wiring of the sound system, the design and layout of the sound-absorbing and decoration of the theater, the installation of the seats, the original production of the film, as well as follow-up operation and maintenance of a set of tasks.

How to make quality 4d movie theater within effective investment is an issue that the constructors need to consider. Yingda Technology Co., Ltd., summed up a set of general rules through years of experience in its own R&D team and film production team after years of cooperating and communicating with foreign professional companies. We know best how to use fewer funds to build outstanding 4d motion seat theater and make the theater more stable and more shocking. This set of rules has helped to improve construction efficiency.

Successful 4D Movie Theater
Africa Great 50seats 4DMAX Commercial Movie Theater Project
Africa Great 50seats 4DMAX Commercial Movie Theater Project
Abdoulaye is from Africa who visited our factory in Beijing in 2012, we have been doing great business with us for 50seats 4D commercial dynamic cinema, it is with 3DOF electric motion platform chairs...
4DMAX Movie Theater Project Cases
4DMAX Movie Theater Project Cases
4DMAX Movie Theater Project Cases---Our Oversea Customers from India&Africa to Yingda Showroom4DMAX Movie Theater is to make viewers enjoy hyper-realistic and immersive experience,it will also hel...
Leave us Message
  • TEL:+86-020-84789585
  • EMAIL:info@yd4dmax.com
  • ADDRESS:Room 501, Building A, Gangxin City, No.429 Donghuan Road, Panyu District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province, China