Yingda 4DMAX
Cinéma 4D

Cinéma 4D

4DMAX Movie Theater est le théâtre le plus passionnant et le plus immersif des films hollywoodiens avec des effets 4D, les théâtres 4DMAX sont équipés de sièges à technologie innovante qui se synchronisent parfaitement avec l'action à l'écran. , les éclairs et les odeurs lorsque vous regardez un film. Les théâtres DMAX vous permettent de vous connecter au film et de vous faire voyager avec les différents personnages.

Les cinémas de sièges de mouvement 4D peuvent inciter les clients à vivre des expériences de divertissement réalistes, passionnantes et immersives en déplaçant leur corps et en stimulant leur imagination par le mouvement.

Diagramme de la structure du système


Effets de mouvement électronique 3DOF de la chaise dynamique

4DMAX 4D Motion Seat est un siège à plate-forme à mouvement électrique à manivelle 3dof de haute technologie, selon les théâtres, il existe différents modèles de sièges attrayants pour les clients: , le matériel est fait sur mesure par les demandes de nos clients, tels que le cuir d'unité centrale, etc., ils sont capables de syntoniser parfaitement les films hollywoodiens dans le cinéma 4D ou le théâtre. , secoueur inférieur, air du visage, etc.

3DOF Electronic Motion Effects of Dynamic Chair

Avantages de la plate-forme électronique 3DOF:

  • Précision du mouvement
    Précision de positionnement du mouvement 0.1mm,
    Temps de réponse dynamique 0.05s,
    Précision de synchronisation 1 image
  • Adaptabilité
    Choisir le réducteur servo de précision, fonctionnement à basse vitesse en douceur, forte capacité anti-charge. Il convient à la fluctuation instantanée de la charge, à la réponse à haute vitesse et au démarrage rapide, améliorant complètement les performances de simulation dynamique du siège de mouvement.
  • Faible bruit
    Structure mécanique simple de produit
    Faible bruit
    Bruit de conception 30dB;
  • Stable
    En utilisant la nouvelle structure mécanique à bras oscillant à manivelle, il a les fonctions de résistance à l'usure, de haute précision et de performance stable
  • Divers styles de siège
    Une variété de styles, couleur en option ou exclusivement sur mesure selon la demande des clients;
  • Faible coût d'entretien
    Le vérin à vis et électrique prend 1 à 3 ans pour un remplacement unique selon les différents produits, cependant, la structure mécanique à bras oscillant à manivelle peut aller jusqu'à 8 ans

Effets spéciaux sur l'environnement

  • Simulation d'éclairage
    Simulation d'éclairage
    Simuler le tonnerre dans le film, produire un éclairage éblouissant, et accompagné par le rugissement de la lumière, de sorte que le public semble être dans les jours les plus sombres.
  • Simulation du vent
    Simulation du vent
    Utiliser un ventilateur pour produire un effet de vent, simuler le vent dans la scène ou un flux de gaz à grande échelle.
  • Simulation Neige
    Simulation Neige
    La machine à neige peut faire de la neige efficacement et rapidement, rendant les gens immersifs dans le monde de la neige.
  • Simulation de pluie
    Simulation de pluie
    Lorsqu'il y a une scène pluvieuse dans le film, la machine à pluie va fabriquer de l'eau de pluie selon le film.
  • Simulation de fumée
    Simulation de fumée
    Simulant une grande quantité de fumée provenant de la combustion, apportez toujours de la flamme lorsque de la fumée apparaît.
  • Simulation de bulle
    Simulation de bulle
    Plongeur et aquatique crachent beaucoup de bulles sous l'eau, les gens en profitent beaucoup avec des bulles.

Classification 4D Motion Theatre Lire plus

Le théâtre dynamique 4D est développé sur la base du cinéma stéréoscopique traditionnel. Il présente les caractéristiques et les avantages de thèmes importants, un contenu scientifique et technologique élevé, un effet réaliste et un fort impact sur l’image par rapport aux autres types de cinémas. Avec le développement de la technologie du divertissement au cinéma ainsi que la demande du marché du divertissement, les gens ajoutent non seulement les effets bien conçus de la vibration, de la chute, du soufflage, de l’eau pulvérisée et du grattage au cinéma 3D, , pluie, photoélectrique et bulle selon la scène du film, formant une expérience unique, tout comme les populaires cinémas 4D motion seat. Au cours des dernières années, le cinéma 4D s'est développé rapidement, car les téléspectateurs peuvent obtenir une vision complète de la vision, de l'ouïe, du toucher et de l'odorat tout en regardant des films 4D.

Classification de 4D Motion Theater

Cinéma à écran plat 4D
Les grands sièges inclinables du cinéma en mouvement 4d vous permettent d’avoir une vision totalement sans obstacle, quel que soit l’angle. Le système d'égalisation de la source sonore conçu spécifiquement pour les cinémas à siège mobile garantit que le volume et la qualité sonore sont exactement les mêmes dans tous les coins du théâtre. Lorsque vous portez les lunettes stéréo, les effets visuels et la qualité sonore parfaite vous apporteront une expérience visuelle inédite.
Le cinéma à écran plat 4d est facile à installer et ne nécessite pas beaucoup d'espace. Il ne nécessite que deux projecteurs ou bioscopes à petit budget.

Cinéma à écran circulaire 4D
Le théâtre dynamique 4d à écran circulaire est différent de l'écran de cinéma ordinaire, il adopte un écran de projection cylindrique qui entoure le public au centre. La grande image à l'écran remplit la vision du public, et la stéréo complète ainsi que l'intrigue se complètent parfaitement, réalisant la merveilleuse immersion du plaisir audiovisuel.
Les théâtres ont des radians différents à choisir comme 120 degrés, 150 degrés, 180 degrés, 270 degrés, 360 degrés, etc., qui peuvent être conçus et construits individuellement en fonction de la situation spécifique du site, afin d’assurer l’effet de la circulaire. -écran 4d théâtre.

Système de théâtre 4D Lire plus

1. Système de projection numérique
Système de projection stéréographique professionnel et choquant

Le système de diffusion de films adopte un système de diffusion synchrone de films multicanal développé indépendamment, qui est connecté au fauteuil dynamique 4d et réalise l'effet global du contrôle synchrone. Il est nécessaire que le flux lumineux soit suffisant, que l'image soit claire et stable pendant le processus de projection pour garantir une compatibilité optimale du film.

2. Système d'écran
Restaurer la couleur d'origine du film

L'écran en métal convient aux films stéréoscopiques dans le lieu de projection fixe, ce qui peut améliorer la luminosité de l'écran et montrer la réduction de la lumière polarisée lors de la lecture du film stéréoscopique.

3. Système de sièges de cinéma 4D
Réconforter et stimuler, ajouter du carburant à l'intrigue du film

Les sièges de cinéma 4D développés par Yingda adoptent un tissu en cuir de haute qualité basé sur un design ergonomique , ce qui les rend confortables.

4. Système d'effets spéciaux pour l'environnement
Ajouter de la richesse au film

Des installations spéciales telles que la neige, les bulles, la pluie, la foudre, la fumée et le coup sont installées dans le cinéma 4d. Selon le contenu du film, ces appareils peuvent faire la réponse de simulation correspondante et simuler la situation réelle du film. Les effets appropriés rendent le public plus immergé dans la scène.

5. Système audio numérique
Restaurer le champ sonore du film

Le système audio nécessite un faible bruit, une haute fidélité et une réduction importante du champ sonore. L'ensemble du système est fiable, facile à utiliser et économique pour une maintenance à long terme . Techniquement parlant, le système de sonorisation nécessite une technologie et une fiabilité assez élevées . L'équipement doit être avancé, pratique, facile à utiliser et à entretenir.

6. Le système de contrôle total
Contrôle intelligent, plus professionnel et simple

Le système de contrôle numérique 4D peut contrôler automatiquement toutes les activités liées à la projection du film et le faire fonctionner de manière synchrone.

Effet cinéma 4D
4D motion cinema tente de créer un "sentiment d'immersion" dans lequel il y a des performances en direct et des scènes pendant l'animation 4D. Et en sautant quelque part avec l'effet 4D, le cinéma vous rappellera de porter les lunettes 4D. Les films 4D d'aujourd'hui sont plus divertissants et mettent davantage l'accent sur l'affichage d'effets spéciaux, tandis que les personnes qui fréquentent les cinémas traditionnels s'intéressent davantage aux scénarios et aux personnages.

Objectifs de 4D Movie Cinema Lire plus

1. Optimisation de la qualité sonore: la qualité sonore est au cœur du design.

2. Avancement: Avec le développement rapide de la science et de la technologie, le développement de la technologie électroacoustique évolue de jour en jour. Le remplacement de l'équipement du système électroacoustique ne peut pas être mentionné dans le même souffle; Aujourd'hui, nous sommes dans une période de développement alternatif des équipements analogiques et des équipements numériques, et les nouvelles technologies et équipements apparaissent en permanence. Pour perfectionner le schéma de conception des systèmes de cinéma en 4D et la qualité du son, tout en garantissant la praticabilité, le schéma devrait également être clair lors de la conception d’un système de sonorisation.

3. Fiabilité: Le système de cinéma 4d doit pouvoir fonctionner de manière fiable et réserver plus de marge de puissance.

4. Humanité: le système audio doit prendre pleinement en compte les besoins de l'utilisateur en matière d'utilisation audio, tout en fournissant de multiples fonctions. Les ports d'entrée et de sortie sont conçus pour être diversifiés afin de répondre aux besoins des différents utilisateurs.

5. Extendibilité: Différents types de lignes et d’interfaces sont réservés pour faciliter les mises à niveau du système ultérieurement, et les périphériques système peuvent être augmentés de manière flexible.

6. Praticité: en plus de répondre aux exigences fonctionnelles, le système de sonorisation est également facile à utiliser et à entretenir.

7. Cohérence: Le système de sonorisation exige que le choix de l'équipement suive le principe d'indicateurs techniques cohérents.

8, économique: le système de sonorisation nécessite un bon prix, pratique mais pas exagéré, haut de gamme mais pas extravagant.

Recherche en construction
4D Dynamic Cinema est une proposition que beaucoup de personnes ont expérimentée mais ne peuvent pas expliquer. La construction du cinéma 4D est également une tâche complexe et professionnelle. Il comprend la consultation de l'espace au début de la construction du cinéma et doit également tenir compte du poids du plancher, de la disposition des colonnes, de la planéité de la zone de projection, du choix du site de la salle de commande et la faiblesse de l'électricité et des systèmes d'effets spéciaux, le câblage du système audio, la conception et la disposition de la sonorisation et de la décoration du théâtre, l'installation des sièges, la production originale du film, ainsi que les opérations de suivi. et maintenance d'un ensemble de tâches.

Comment construire une salle de cinéma 4d de qualité au sein d'un investissement efficace est un problème que les constructeurs doivent prendre en compte. Yingda Technology Co., Ltd, résume un ensemble de règles générales à travers des années d'expérience dans son équipe de R & D et l'équipe de production de films après des années de coopération et de communication avec des sociétés professionnelles étrangères. Nous savons mieux comment utiliser moins de fonds pour construire un théâtre de sièges 4d exceptionnel et rendre le théâtre plus stable et plus choquant. Cet ensemble de règles a contribué à améliorer l'efficacité de la construction.

Succès Cinéma 4D
Africa Great 50seats Projet de cinéma commercial 4DMAX
Africa Great 50seats Projet de cinéma commercial 4DMAX
Abdoulaye vient d'Afrique et a visité notre usine à Pékin en 2012, nous avons fait de l'excellent travail avec nous pour le cinéma dynamique commercial 4Seats de 50seats, c'est avec les chaises 3DOF à plate-forme électrique ...
4DMAX Movie Theater Project Cases
4DMAX Movie Theater Project Cases
Les cas de projets de salle de cinéma 4DMAX --- Nos clients d'outre-mer, de l'Inde et de l'Afrique à la salle de cinéma Yingda Showroom4DMAX, permettent aux téléspectateurs de vivre une expérience hyper réaliste et immersive ...
Laissez-nous un message
  • TEL:+ 86-020-84789585
  • EMAIL:info@yd4dmax.com
  • ADDRESS:Salle 501, bâtiment A, ville de Gangxin, route No.429 Donghuan, district de Panyu, ville de Guangzhou, province du Guangdong, Chine

Yingda 4DMAX
4D 5D movie cinema
4D Movie Theater

4D Movie Theater

4DMAX Movie Theater is the most thrilling&immersive theater experiences-full Hollywood films with 4D effects,4DMAX theaters are equipped with innovative technology motion seats that move in perfect sync with on-screen action.you will be able to experience special effects such as wind, fog, lightning and scents when watching a movie.4DMAX theaters enable you to connect with the movie, sending you on a journey with the different characters.

4D motion seat movie theaters can make customers enjoy realistic,thrilling&immersive entertainment experiences by moving the body&stimulate imagination through motion, we have strong desire to enhance the experience, the movie moves you, move the life.

Diagram of System Structure


3DOF Electronic Motion Effects of Dynamic Chair

4DMAX 4D Motion Seat is high technology 3dof crank electric motion platform seat, according to specific theaters,there are different attractive designs of seats for customers, such as 4 seats in one row,5 seats in one row,2 seats in one row, etc,the material is custom made by our customer’s requests, such as PU leather, etc,they are able to syn with Hollywood movies perfectly in 4D Cinema or Theater,it also can realize the realistic feelings of vibrating, sweep leg,sway&twist, back shaker, bottom shaker, face air, etc.

3DOF Electronic Motion Effects of Dynamic Chair

3DOF Electronic Platform Advantages:

  • Movement Accuracy
    Motion Positioning Precision 0.1mm,
    Dynamic Response Time 0.05s,
    Synchronization Accuracy 1 Frame
  • Adaptability
    Choosing precision servo reducer, low-speed operation smoothly, strong anti-load ability. It is suitable for instantaneous load fluctuation, high-speed response, and rapid start, improving the dynamic simulation performance of the motion seat completely.
  • Low Noise
    Simple Product Mechanical Structure
    Low Noise
    Design Noise 30dB;
  • Stable
    By using new crank swing-arm mechanical structure,it has the functions of wear resistance,high precision&stable performance
  • Various Seat Styles
    A variety of styles, color optional or exclusively custom-made according to customers' request;
  • Low Maintenance Cost
    The screw&electric cylinder takes 1-3 years for one-time replacement according to different products ,however,crank swing-arm mechanical structure is up to 8 years

Environmental Special Effects

  • Lighting Simulation
    Lighting Simulation
    Simulating the thunder in the film, produce dazzling lighting, and accompanied by the roar of lighting, so that the audience seems to be in the thunderstrom days.
  • Wind Simulation
    Wind Simulation
    Using fan to produce wind effect, simulate the wind in the scene or a large-scale gas flow.
  • Snow Simulation
    Snow Simulation
    Snow machine could high efficiently and fastly making snow, making people get immersive into snow world.
  • Rain Simulation
    Rain Simulation
    When there are have rainy scene in the film, the rain machine will make rainwater according to film.
  • Smoke Simulation
    Smoke Simulation
    Simulating a large amount of smoke from the combustion, always come with flame when smoke appears.
  • Bubble Simulation
    Bubble Simulation
    Diver and aquatic spit out many bubbles when underwater, people are very enjoying it around with bubble.

4D Motion Theatre Classification Read More

4D dynamic theater is developed on the basis of traditional stereoscopic cinema. It has the characteristics and advantages of prominent themes, high scientific, technological content, realistic effect and strong picture impact compared with other types of cinemas. With the development of entertainment technology in cinema as well as the demand of entertainment market, people not only add the well-designed effects of vibration, falling, blowing, water spray and scratching to the 3D cinema, but also elaborately create the effects of smoke, rain, photoelectric and bubble according to the scene of the film, forming a unique experience, so is the popular 4D motion seat movie theaters. In recent years, the 4D movie theater has been developing rapidly, for the viewers can obtain the comprehensive sense of vision, hearing, touch and smell while watching 4D movies.

Classification of  4D Motion Theatre

Flat Screen 4D Movie Theater
The big slope seats of 4d motion theater enable you to have an entirely barrier-free vision regardless of the angle. The sound source equalization system designed specifically for motion seat movie theaters ensures that the volume and sound quality are exactly the same in every corner of the theater. When you wear the stereo glasses, the visual effects and the perfect sound quality will bring you a brand-new visual experience.
Flat screen 4d cinema is easy to install and does not require much space,  it requires only two projectors or bioscopes with a low budget.

Circular-screen 4D Movie Theater
Circular-screen 4d dynamic theater is different from the ordinary movie screen, it adopts a cylindrical projection screen, which surrounds the audience at the center. The broad picture on the screen fills the audience's vision, and the full stereo as well as the plot complement each other perfectly, actualizing the wonderful immersion of audio-visual enjoyment.
The theaters have different radians to choose from like 120 degrees, 150 degrees, 180 degrees, 270 degrees, 360 degrees etc, which can be individually designed and constructed according to the specific situation of the site, so as to ensure the effect of the circular-screen 4d theater.

4D Theater System Read More

1. Digital projection system
Professional and shocking stereographic projection system

The movie broadcasting system adopts an independently developed multi-channel movie synchronous broadcasting system, which is connected with the 4d dynamic chair and achieves the overall effect of synchronous control. It is required that the luminous flux is sufficient, the picture is clear and stable during the projection process to ensure ideal film compatibility.

2. Screen system
Restore the original color of the film

Metal screen is suitable for stereoscopic movies in the fixed projection place, which can improve the screen brightness and show the reduction of polarized light when the stereoscopic film is played.

3. 4D movie theater seats system
Comfort and stimulate, to add fuel to the movie plot

The independent-developed 4D cinema seats by Yingda adopt high-quality leather fabric based on ergonomic design, which makes them comfortable.

4. Environment special effect system
Add richness to the movie

Special facilities such as snow, bubble, rain, lightning, smoke and blow are installed in the 4d movie cinema. According to the content of the movie, these devices can make the corresponding simulation response and simulate the real film situation. The appropriate effects make the audience more immersed in the scene.

5. Digital audio system
Restore the film sound field

The sound system requires low noise, high fidelity, and high reduction of sound field. The whole system is reliable, convenient to use and economical for long-term maintenance. Technically speaking, the sound reinforcement system requires pretty high technology and reliability. The equipment is asked to be advanced, practical, easy to operate and maintain.

6. The total control system
Intelligent control, more professional and simple

The digital 4D control system can automatically control all the activities related to the film projection and make it operate synchronously.

4D motion cinema effect
4D motion cinema tries to create a "sense of immersion" in which there are live performances and scenes during 4D animation played. And when jumping to somewhere with 4D effect, the cinema will remind you to wear the 4D glasses. Today's 4D films are more entertaining and focus more on the display of special effects, while people who go to traditional cinemas are more interested in storylines and personages.

Goals of 4D Movie Cinema Read More

1. Sound quality optimization: sound quality is at the core of design.

2. Advancement: With the rapid development of science and technology, the development of electroacoustic technology is changing with each passing day. The replacement of electroacoustic system equipment cannot be mentioned in the same breath; Today is in the period of alternate development of analog equipment and digital equipment, and new technologies and equipment appear continuously. To perfect the 4d cinema system design scheme and sound quality, while ensuring practicability, the scheme should also be farsighted when designing a sound reinforcement system.

3. Reliability: The 4d movie cinema system must be able to run reliably, and reserved more power margin.

4. Humanity: The audio system should fully take the user's requirements for audio use into account, while providing multiple functions. The input and output ports are designed to be diversified to meet the needs of different users.

5. Extendibility: Various types of lines and interfaces are reserved to facilitate system upgrades later, and system devices can be flexibly increased.

6. Practicality: In addition to meet functional requirements, the sound reinforcement system also features easy operation and maintenance.

7. Consistency: The sound reinforcement system requires that the selection of equipment should follow the principle of consistent technical indicators.

8, Economical: sound reinforcement system requires a good price, practical but not exaggerated, high-end but not extravagant.

Construction Research
4D Dynamic Cinema is a proposition that many people have experienced but cannot explain. The construction of 4D movie cinema is also a complex and professional task. It includes the space consultation in the early stage of cinema construction and also needs to consider the weight bearing of the floor, the layout of the space pillars, the flatness of the projection area, the site selection of the control room, the installation of strong and weak electricity and special effects systems, the wiring of the sound system, the design and layout of the sound-absorbing and decoration of the theater, the installation of the seats, the original production of the film, as well as follow-up operation and maintenance of a set of tasks.

How to make quality 4d movie theater within effective investment is an issue that the constructors need to consider. Yingda Technology Co., Ltd., summed up a set of general rules through years of experience in its own R&D team and film production team after years of cooperating and communicating with foreign professional companies. We know best how to use fewer funds to build outstanding 4d motion seat theater and make the theater more stable and more shocking. This set of rules has helped to improve construction efficiency.

Successful 4D Movie Theater
Africa Great 50seats 4DMAX Commercial Movie Theater Project
Africa Great 50seats 4DMAX Commercial Movie Theater Project
Abdoulaye is from Africa who visited our factory in Beijing in 2012, we have been doing great business with us for 50seats 4D commercial dynamic cinema, it is with 3DOF electric motion platform chairs...
4DMAX Movie Theater Project Cases
4DMAX Movie Theater Project Cases
4DMAX Movie Theater Project Cases---Our Oversea Customers from India&Africa to Yingda Showroom4DMAX Movie Theater is to make viewers enjoy hyper-realistic and immersive experience,it will also hel...
Leave us Message
  • TEL:+86-020-84789585
  • EMAIL:info@yd4dmax.com
  • ADDRESS:Room 501, Building A, Gangxin City, No.429 Donghuan Road, Panyu District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province, China