Yingda 4DMAX
9D VR Kino

9D VR Kino

Haben Sie jemals über die realistischen und schockierenden audio-visuellen Erfahrungen im 9d Virtual Reality-Kino nachgedacht? Manchmal fühlen Sie den Sturz, manchmal holprig oder knapp die fliegenden Meteoriten verpasst, manchmal spüren Sie die Stimulation der Achterbahn. Vielleicht kann es Sie nahe Begegnungen mit Rollen im Spiel haben.VR Kino bringt Sie an den kritischen Punkt des virtuellen und die Realität, die Sie dazu bringt, in verschiedene VR-Welten einzutauchen.

virtual reality movie theater

VR Virtual Reality Cinema Management System des synchronen Spielens

300 Sets von Helmen spielen synchron
Remote-Mobilgerät oder PC-Steuerung
VR-Kinoakustik
Back-Stage-Management-System
Video-Verschlüsselung

9d virtual reality cinema

Yingda 9D VR Cinema - Wir nutzen die immersive Kraft der virtuellen Realität, um einem Massenpublikum die aufregendsten Geschichtserfahrungen ihres Lebens zu geben. Es kann gute Geschäfte mit großen Gewinnen machen.

Als die kontinuierliche Entwicklung dieser VR-Industrie hat Yingda den VR-Stuhl von der 1.0-Version auf 2.0 Version 9D 360 VR-Stuhl erheblich aufgerüstet. Dieser Stuhl ist sowohl mit innovativer Technologie als auch aktualisierten Stil für Übersee-Kunden, es ist sicherlich unser 5DOF 360 VR Stuhl, der erfahren ist und gute Rückmeldungen von verschiedenen Kunden in der Welt gewonnen hat. Wir konzentrieren uns immer auf die Qualität und Technologie, um dem Publikum unglaubliche Unterhaltungen zu ermöglichen, so dass unsere Partner das Kleinunternehmen durch unsere kontinuierlichen Bemühungen und neuesten Technologieprodukte vergrößern werden. Gleichzeitig kann Yingda in dieser Virtual-Reality-Branche großartige Leistungen erbringen. Bis heute haben wir mehr Vertrauen darin, Kunden zu helfen, ihr Geschäft zu verbessern und mehr Möglichkeiten zu schaffen, um in dieser Branche gute Gewinne zu erzielen.

360 VR Stuhl ist mit 5DOF Bewegungseffekten ausgestattet und ermöglicht den Zuschauern aufregende Virtual Reality-Erlebnisse mit 360 freien Visionen, wie Stuhlbewegung links / rechts, hoch / runter, vorwärts / rückwärts & 2DOF 360 Grad drehende Links / Rechts Bewegungen. In Kombination mit unserer innovativen Virtual-Reality-Technologie, interaktiven Simulation und leistungsstarken Filmen von Yingda können Sie eine neue Art von unvergesslicher Unterhaltung schaffen und dieses profitable Unternehmen nutzen, um den Kunden in Übersee auf der ganzen Welt große Gewinne zu bescheren.

VR Chair

VR Stuhl Produktmerkmale:

  • Kostenlose 360 ​​° Sicht
  • Ein Sitzplatz
  • Interaktiver Sitz mit Schießauslöser
  • 5D Filme
  • Kopfverfolgungsziel
  • Vertikaler Aufzug
  • Neigung
  • 360 ° Spinnstuhl (Sway links / rechts)
  • Stuhl 5DOF 9D VR 360 ° (3DOF + 2DOF)
  • Erstaunliche Virtual Reality Experiences
9D VR Cinema

9D VR 360°Chair

9D VR 360 ° Stuhl:

  • Ursprungsort: Yingda, China
  • Markenname: 4DMAX
  • Modellnummer: YD4DMAX-9DVR1
  • Typ: 1-Sitz, 9DVR1
  • Verbrauch: Vergnügungszentrum, Freizeitpark, Einkaufszentrum, etc.
    Brille: VR-Headset
  • Stuhl Spezialeffekte: Vibration, Regen, Wind, Geruch, etc.
    Film: 50 Filme
  • 1 Jahr Garantie
Entdecke mehr Produkte über VR Cinema
Erfolgreich 9D VR Kino
USA - Yingda 24seater 9D VR Kino
USA - Yingda 24seater 9D VR Kino
4DMAX 24seaters VR Cinema --- Mark ist unser USA-Kunde, der sehr freundlich zu Menschen ist, nachdem er unsere Fabrik in Peking am 25. September 2017 besucht hat, haben ihre Firmenteams auch unser 4D Home Theatre ...
Europa-Yingda 9D VR Kino mit 5DOF 360 ° drehenden VR Stühlen
Europa-Yingda 9D VR Kino mit 5DOF 360 ° drehenden VR Stühlen
4DMAX 9D VR Kino --- Joe kommt aus Europa und hat unseren 1.0 Version VR Stuhl in unserer Fabrik erlebt, er war sehr an unseren Produkten interessiert. Dieser Sitz ist 5DOF VR Bewegungsstuhl, es kann nicht nur die ...
9D Virtual Reality Cinema-360-Grad-Drehung VR-Stuhl
9D Virtual Reality Cinema-360-Grad-Drehung VR-Stuhl
Bist du bereit eine neue Art Filme zu schauen zu erleben? Versuchen Sie eine neue Form der Unterhaltung wie Sie sind In der Geschichte? Wir sind! Ein herzliches Willkommen unser sehr guter Freund Herr Ahmed aus Saudi Arabien ...
Hot Virtual Reality Erfahrung 9D VR Simulator
Hot Virtual Reality Erfahrung 9D VR Simulator
4DMAX 9D VR Kino Experience Center von Guangzhou Yingda Technology Co., Ltd. 2018-06-084DMAX 9D VR Kino-Entertainment-Erlebnis-Center ist die Orte, die sie Zuschauer Stimulation Stimulation imm ...
Lass uns Nachricht
  • TEL:+ 86-020-84789585
  • EMAIL:info@yd4dmax.com
  • ADDRESS:Raum 501, Gebäude A, Gangxin-Stadt, Nr. 429 Donghuan Straße, Panyu Bezirk, Guangzhou-Stadt, Provinz Guangdong, China

Yingda 4DMAX
4D 5D movie cinema
9D VR Cinema

9D VR Cinema

Have you ever thought about the realistic&shocking audio-visual experiences in 9d virtual reality cinema? Sometimes you feel the fall, sometimes bumpy or narrowly missed the flying meteorites, sometimes feel the stimulation of the roller coaster.perhaps, it can make you have close encounters with roles in the game.VR movie theater takes you to the critical point of virtual and reality, leading you to enter into distinct different VR world.




VR Cinema Oversea Market

Each Motion Chair is Equipped with 1pc computer as well as 1pc VR Helmet and 1pc control host,this can make everyone enjoy thrilling VR experience with 360 free vision.



VR Cinema Core System

Why Choose Yingda Technology?

1). VR Core Hardware Independent Production
2). Strength of Independent VR Film Content Development
3). VR Cinema Successful Case

What's the 4DMAX VR Film&Customization Film Contents?




Technical Parameters of 4DMAX 9D Chair Simulator




VR Chair

360 VR Chair

Technical Parameters of 4DMAX 5DOF VR Double Chair Simulator









VR Virtual Reality Cinema Management System of Synchronous Playing300sets of helmets play synchronously
Remote mobile device or PC control
VR cinema acoustics
Back-stage management system
Video encryption

Yingda 9D VR Cinema--we use the immersive power of virtual reality to give mass audiences the most thrilling story experiences of their lives, it can gain good business with big profits.

As the continuous development of this VR industry, Yingda has greatly upgraded the VR chair from the 1.0 version to 2.0 version 9D 360 VR chair. This chair is both with innovative technology and updated style for oversea customers, it is surely our 5DOF 360 VR chair, which is experienced and gained good feedbacks from different customers in the world. We always focus on the quality&technology to create incredible entertainments for audiences, so that our partners will make small business become larger than before through our continuous efforts and newest technology products. At the same time, Yingda can make great performances in this virtual reality industry until now, we have more confidence in helping clients improve their business&create more opportunity to make good profits in this industry.

360 VR chair is with 5DOF motion effects and make viewers enjoy exciting virtual reality experience with 360 free visions, such as chair movement left/right, up/down, forward/back &2DOF 360 degree spinning left/right motions. Combined with our Yingda innovative virtual reality technology, interactive simulation, and powerful movies, it is to create a new way of memorable entertainment, it can also use this profitable venture to yield big returns for overseas customers in the world.

VR Chair Product Features:

Free 360° Vision
One seat
Interactive Seat with Shooting Trigger
5D Movies
Head Tracking Target
Vertical Lift
Tilt
360°spinning chair(sway left/right)
5DOF 9D VR 360°Chair(3DOF+2DOF)
Amazing Virtual Reality Experiences

9D VR Cinema

9D VR 360°Chair

9D VR 360°Chair:

  • Place of Origin: Yingda, China
  • Brand Name: 4DMAX
  • Model Number: YD4DMAX-9DVR1
  • Type: 1-Seat, 9DVR1
  • Usage: Amusement Center, Theme Park, Shopping Mall,etc
    Glasses: VR Headset
  • Chair special effects:Vibration,Rain,Wind,Smell,etc.
    Film: 90 films
  • Warranty: 1-Year
Discover More Products About VR Cinema
Successful 9D VR Cinema
USA - Yingda 24seater 9D VR Cinema
USA - Yingda 24seater 9D VR Cinema
4DMAX 24seaters VR Cinema---Mark is our USA client who is very friendly to people, after visiting our factory in Beijing on Sept 25, 2017,their company teams also did experience our both 4D home theat...
Europe-Yingda 9D VR Cinema with 5DOF 360°spinning VR Chairs
Europe-Yingda 9D VR Cinema with 5DOF 360°spinning VR Chairs
4DMAX 9D VR Cinema---Joe is from Europe and experienced our 1.0 version VR chair in our factory, he was very interested in our products. This seat is 5DOF VR motion chair, it can not only realize the ...
9D Virtual Reality Cinema-360 Degree Rotating VR Chair
9D Virtual Reality Cinema-360 Degree Rotating VR Chair
Are u ready to experience a new way to watching movies? Are u reay to try a new form of entertainment like u are In the story?We are! A warm welcome our very good friend Mr Ahmed from Saudi Arabia com...
Hot Virtual Reality Experience 9D VR Simulator
Hot Virtual Reality Experience 9D VR Simulator
4DMAX 9D VR Cinema Experience CenterBy Guangzhou Yingda Technology Co.,ltd. 2018-06-084DMAX 9D VR cinema entertainment experience center is the places which they can make viewers enjoy stimulation imm...
Leave us Message
  • TEL:+86-020-84789585
  • EMAIL:info@yd4dmax.com
  • ADDRESS:Room 501, Building A, Gangxin City, No.429 Donghuan Road, Panyu District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province, China