Yingda 4DMAX
تحت عنوان بارك 5D السينما

تحت عنوان بارك 5D السينما

4DMAX Themed Park 5D Cinema هي التجربة الأكثر إثارةً وإثارةً ، ويتم التصميم بأكمله وفقًا لموضوعات مختلفة ، مثل Fantasy Forest و Under the Sea ، وما إلى ذلك تمامًا مع تأثيرات 4D ، وتم تجهيز 4DMAX Themed Park 5D Cinema بحركة تقنية مبتكرة المقاعد التي تتحرك في تزامن مثالي مع العمل على الشاشة. ستتمكن من تجربة المؤثرات الخاصة مثل الرياح والضباب والبرق والروائح عند مشاهدة فيلم. إنه أكثر مناسبة لأنواع مختلفة من صالات الترفيه الخمسة الأبعاد ، والمتنزهات الترفيهية ، ومراكز التسوق ، إلخ.

على سبيل المثال ، التصميم العام هو مع موضوع الغابات الحالمة ، وفقا للزهرة الحقيقية 4D ، العشب ، الأشجار والسمك ، وسوف نقوم بترتيب مساحة كبيرة من الأشجار الحقيقية والمراعي الروطان ، وتزيين مع الحجر ، والفطر ، والجذع ، فإنه سيجعل المشهد كله تصبح أكثر سخونة ، مما يعكس مملكة الأحلام الساكنة. تظهر التأثيرات البيئية 4D الخاصة والمطر والكهرباء والثلوج والفقاعات الطبيعة بشكل واضح.

4D مقعد الحركة هو 3DOF مقعد منصة الحركة الإلكترونية ، ويمكن تصميم كرسي الحركة مع فراشة كنموذج ، والشعاب المرجانية ، وما إلى ذلك الجمع بين طائرة خاصة ، ماء الصلاة ، والساقين الاجتياح ، والدفع ، ورائحة وظيفة والأفلام 4D ، فإنه يمكن تقديم العروض المثالية في مملكة الأحلام. إن انضمام الأطفال يشبه إلى حد كبير وصول الجان سعيدة ، ويجلب المملكة إلى ذروتها من السعادة.


3DOF تأثيرات الحركة الإلكترونية من كرسي ديناميكي

3DOF Electronic Motion Effects of Dynamic Chair

حالات ناجحة من ثيمد بارك 5D سينما

Successful cases of Themed Park 5D Cinema

التأثير البيئي الخاص

  • محاكاة الإضاءة
    محاكاة الإضاءة
    محاكاة الرعد في الفيلم ، وإنتاج الإضاءة المبهرة ، ويرافقه هدير الإضاءة ، بحيث يبدو أن الجمهور في أيام العواصف الرعدية.
  • محاكاة الرياح
    محاكاة الرياح
    باستخدام مروحة لإنتاج تأثير الرياح ، ومحاكاة الرياح في المشهد أو تدفق الغاز على نطاق واسع.
  • محاكاة الثلج
    محاكاة الثلج
    يمكن أن يكون Snowmachine عاليًا بكفاءة وسرعة في صنع الثلج ، مما يجعل الناس ينغمسون في عالم الثلج.
  • محاكاة المطر
    محاكاة المطر
    عندما يكون هناك مشهد ممطر في الفيلم ، ستجعل آلة المطر مياه الأمطار وفقا للفيلم.
  • محاكاة الدخان
    محاكاة الدخان
    محاكاة كمية كبيرة من الدخان من الاحتراق ، تأتي دائما مع اللهب عندما يظهر الدخان.
  • محاكاة فقاعة
    محاكاة فقاعة
    يقوم الغواص والمائي بصق العديد من الفقاعات عندما يكون تحت الماء ، فالناس يستمتعون بها بشدة مع الفقاعة.

5D مسرح الحركة ومبدأ العمل قراءة المزيد

مسرح الحركة 5D هو نوع من التعبير الفني للفيلم الذي تم تطويره على أساس السينما رباعية الأبعاد. أنه يحتوي على جميع وظائف السينما 4D. السينما المتحركة 5D يستخدم المؤثرات الخاصة والمؤثرات الخاصة البيئية لمحاكاة مجموعة متنوعة من المؤثرات الخاصة مثل ومضات البرق والرعد ، والرياح والصقيع ، والأمطار والثلوج ، والانفجار والصدمة ، والتي تمزج بشكل مثالي الحواس البصرية ، والسمعية ، والشمية ، واللمس. ديناميكية معًا. يتم استخدام سيناريو المحاكاة والإعدادات الخاصة لتقليد الأحداث الفعلية. في الوقت الذي ننتج فيه صورة ثلاثية الأبعاد شديدة الوضوح ويبدو جاهزًا للخروج بمكالمة واحدة ، استخدم الدعائم التفاعلية أثناء تغيير القصة ، لجذب الجمهور للمشاركة فيها والدمج بشكل كامل في القصة لتجربة محاكاة مضحكة ومغامرة مثيرة.

من الأعلى ، يمكننا أن نرى أن المشاركة التفاعلية للجمهور في الفيلم هي السمة الأكثر تميزًا للسينما 5D التي تختلف عن تجارب الأفلام السابقة. يتيح التفاعل بين الشخصيات والجمهور في الفيلم للجمهور إثارة الإحساس بالمهمة والشعور بالإنجاز أثناء مشاهدة الفيلم. هذا هو السحر الفريد للمسرح 5D ، وهذا هو السبب في أن قيمته التجارية أعلى بكثير من دور السينما الأخرى.

مبدأ مسرح السينما 5 د

اعتمد على النمذجة الرقمية للكمبيوتر لإنشاء مشهد ثلاثي الأبعاد ، ثم استخدم تقنية التأثيرات المرئية لتقسيم مشهد ثلاثي الأبعاد إلى صورة لليسار ولصور العين اليمنى ، ثم قم بعرض الصورتين على الشاشة من خلال جهاز الإسقاط. لمعالجة الأضواء الضوئية التي تطلقها أجهزة الإسقاط عن طريق وضع لوحة الاستقطاب أمام جهاز العرض ، ثم استخدام نظارات خاصة مستقطبة لفصل ضوء جهاز الإسقاط بحيث ترى العين اليسرى للمستخدم مشهدًا خلفيًا يسارًا محددًا و العين اليمنى ترى مشهد العين الصحيح مسبقا ، وكلها تقدم صورة بصرية نابضة بالحياة معا.

في نفس الوقت الذي يتم فيه بث الفيلم ، يتم استخدام تكنولوجيا الاستشعار لمحاكاة منظور المشهد الثلاثي الأبعاد ، والشعور الوعر بالمركبة ، وحتى تصرفات الشخصيات من خلال القاعدة الهيدروليكية أو القاعدة الهوائية المصممة بواسطة آلة خاصة تشكل البعد الرابع.

في نفس الوقت الذي يتحرك فيه الحرف ، يقوم برنامج تزامن المؤثرات الخاصة باستخراج معلومات المشهد المضبوطة مسبقًا في الفيلم ، وتحويل المعلومات الرقمية إلى إشارات كهربائية من خلال لوحة الدوائر المتكاملة ، وبالتالي التحكم في مختلف المؤثرات البيئية الخاصة ، لتحقيق تأثير بيئة الأفلام (على سبيل المثال ، محاكاة الرياح ، المطر ، الثلج ، البرق ، الدخان ، الرائحة ، الاحتكاك ، إلخ) ، وتشكيل البعد الخامس.

5d تحليل سوق السينما وأنظمة مسرح قراءة المزيد

5D فيلم تحليل السوق

  • توزيع جغرافي
النضارة التي جلبتها أفلام 5D هي العامل الأول لجذب الجمهور. لذلك ، يجب أن يتجنب توزيع فيلم السينما 5D تشبع السوق. إذا أصبح السوق مشبعًا ، يمكن استخدامه في طريقة إدارة التدفق للحصول على تأثير أفضل.
  • مواقع مناسبة
أماكن التسلية ، المواقع السياحية ، مراكز التسوق ، الحدائق ، شوارع المشاة ، مراكز الشوارع التجارية ، دور السينما ، KTV ، ألعاب الفيديو المدينة ، الألعاب المائية ، مقاهي الإنترنت وأماكن الترفيه والتسلية الأخرى يمكن أن تفتح دور السينما الديناميكية الخاصة بها. يمكن للعملاء شراء التذاكر للاستمتاع بها. يجب إعطاء الأولوية للمناطق المزدحمة.
  • الاقتصاد المحلي
تحديد استراتيجية التسويق المناسبة وفقا للظروف الاقتصادية المحلية. على سبيل المثال ، في المدن من الدرجة الأولى ، يمكن أن يكون سعر تذكرة السينما 5d أعلى قليلاً. في حين أن سعر التذكرة في مدينتين أو ثلاث طبقات أقل من ذلك ، إلا أنه يتم تخفيض التكلفة النسبية أيضًا. يمكن للمشغلين أيضًا اعتماد طريقة تشغيل مرنة ومتنوعة. بشكل عام ، يجب أن يعتمد على القوة الاقتصادية المحلية. وفقا لإحصاءاتنا ، فإن متوسط ​​سعر التذكرة هو 20 يوان.


5D نظام المسرح والسينما تكوين

  • التأثير البيئي
يتم صنع التأثيرات الخاصة للبيئة في المقام الأول لصور الأفلام. على سبيل المثال ، عندما نشاهد فيلم 5D ، إذا كان مشهد الفيلم ممطراً ، فإن التأثيرات الخاصة التي نقدمها يمكن أن تساعد الجمهور على الشعور بالمطر في الحياة الحقيقية. إذا كانت الرياح تهب في الفيلم ، يمكن للجمهور أن يشعر بالريح. إذا كان مشهد الفيلم ضبابيًا ، سيشعر الجمهور بنفس الضبابية وسيسود الضباب حوله ... تشتمل أجهزة نظام التأثير الخاص بشكل رئيسي على آلة الفقاعة ، آلة النفخ المائي ، آلة النفخ ، آلة ندفة الثلج ، آلة الدخان ، الرجفة ، ضاغط الهواء. يمكنهم إنشاء مجموعة متنوعة من المشاهد مثل المطر والرياح والثلوج والدخان والبرق وهلم جرا.
  • المؤثرات الخاصة للمقاعد
يمكن لنظام تأثير المقعد المتحرك أن يجعل الجمهور يشعر بالوضوح والارتجاف ، صعوداً ونزولاً ، وهكذا. تظهر المؤثرات الخاصة بشكل خاص عندما يشاهد الجمهور أفلام المغامرة وأفلام الرعب. على سبيل المثال ، عندما يشاهد الجمهور فيلم التقاط الأفعوانية ، يمكن أن تجعل المقاعد المشاهدين يشعرون بالصعود والهبوط ، عبر الجبال في العالم الافتراضي ، ويختبرون إثارة المكوك السريع في الجبال.
  • التأثير السمعي البصري
يتضمن نظام التأثير الخاص بالفيديو والصوت ثنائي الأبعاد شاشة معدنية ، جهاز عرض ، رف (بصوت إيجابي) ، خادم تشغيل ، خزانة تحكم ، شاشة ، صندوق صوتي ، صندوق صوت رئيسي ، صوت محيطي مربع ، ومكبر للصوت.
يتضمن نظام البرنامج محرر إجراءات خاص ، مشغل فيديو ، نظام التحكم في المزامنة ، نظام تأثير خاص بالعمل ونظام تأثير البيئة. المعدات تشمل أساسا جهاز الكمبيوتر تكوين عالية ، الشاشة ، مجلس الوزراء وهلم جرا.
ناجحة تحت عنوان بارك 5D السينما
مدهش 32seats 5D مشروع مسرح الحركة
مدهش 32seats 5D مشروع مسرح الحركة
المملكة العربية السعودية ، 28 أبريل 2018 ، 4dmax ، تكنولوجيا واحدة من رواد العالم في مجال الترفيه ، يسرها أن تعلن عن الانتهاء من بناء مسرح السينما 4dmax 5d.لمهرجان السينما 5D ...
5D سينما موشحة ، لقد انتهى عهد 3D
5D سينما موشحة ، لقد انتهى عهد 3D
نوعية جيدة تجلب سمعة جيدة. سمعة جيدة جلب نظام جيد. 5D motion cinmea هي تجربة عرض أفلام 3D فريدة من نوعها ، مما يوفر تجربة غامرة وممتعة ممتعة للجميع ...
الصين HuaiAn - Yingda 20seats مسرح 4DMAX 5D
الصين HuaiAn - Yingda 20seats مسرح 4DMAX 5D
تهانينا على Yingda مشروع جديد من 20seats مسرح 4DMAX 5D في HuaiAn ، الصين. يقع HuaiAn في مقاطعة جيانغسو ، الصين ، وهي مدينة جميلة جدا وجذب العديد من المشاريع في جيانغسو ، ل ...
ترك لنا رسالة
  • TEL:+ 86-020-84789585
  • EMAIL:info@yd4dmax.com
  • ADDRESS:الغرفة 501 ، مبنى A ، مدينة Gangxin ، No.429 Donghuan Road ، منطقة Panyu ، مدينة Guangzhou ، مقاطعة Guangdong ، الصين

Yingda 4DMAX
4D 5D movie cinema
Themed Park 5D Cinema

Themed Park 5D Cinema

4DMAX Themed Park 5D Cinema is the most exciting&immersive experience-the entire design is done according to different themes, such as Fantasy Forest, Under the Sea, etc, it is fully with 4D effects,4DMAX Themed Park 5D Cinema are equipped with innovative technology motion seats that move in perfect sync with the on-screen action. You will be able to experience special effects such as wind, fog, lightning, and scents when watching a movie. It is most suitable for different kinds of themed entertainment 5D cinemas, entertainment parks, shopping mall, etc.

For example, the overall design is with theme of dreamy forest, according to 4d real flower, grass,trees&fish, we will arrange the large-area of real trees& rattan grassland, decorating with stone, mushroom, stump, it will make the whole scene become more colorful, reflecting a static dream kingdom. The environmental 4D special effects, rain, electricity, snow and bubbles show the nature most vividly.

4D motion seat is 3DOF electronic motion platform seat, the motion chair can design with butterfly as a prototype, coral reefs, etc. The combination of special air jet,  pray water, sweep legs, push back, smell function and 4D films, it can make the perfect shows in dream kingdom.The joining of children is more like the arrival of happy elves, brings the kingdom to its peak of happiness.


3DOF Electronic Motion Effects of Dynamic Chair

3DOF Electronic Motion Effects of Dynamic Chair

Successful cases of Themed Park 5D Cinema

Successful cases of Themed Park 5D Cinema

Environmental Special Effect

  • Lighting Simulation
    Lighting Simulation
    Simulating the thunder in the film, produce dazzling lighting, and accompanied by the roar of lighting, so that the audience seems to be in the thunderstorm days.
  • Wind Simulation
    Wind Simulation
    Using fan to produce wind effect, simulate the wind in the scene or a large-scale gas flow.
  • Snow Simulation
    Snow Simulation
    Snowmachine could high efficiently and fastly make snow, making people get immersive into snow world.
  • Rain Simulation
    Rain Simulation
    When there are have a rainy scene in the film, the rain machine will make rainwater according to film.
  • Smoke Simulation
    Smoke Simulation
    Simulating a large amount of smoke from the combustion, always come with flame when smoke appears.
  • Bubble Simulation
    Bubble Simulation
    Diver and aquatic spit out many bubbles when underwater, people are very enjoying it around with bubble.

5D Motion Theater & Working Principle Read More

5D motion theater is a kind of artistic film expression which developed based on 4D cinema. It contains all functions of 4D cinema. 5D motion cinema uses seat special effects and environmental special effects to simulate a variety of special effects like lightning flashes and thunder rumbles, wind and frost, rain and snow, and explosion and shock, which perfectly mix visual, auditory, olfactory, tactile senses and dynamic together. Simulation scenario and special settings are used to imitate actual events. While producing a three-dimensional picture that is so vivid and seems ready to come out at one's call, use interactive props as the story changes, to bring the audience participates in it and fully integrates into the story to experience illusive simulation and thrilling adventure.

From above, we can see that interactive participation of the audience in the movie is the most distinguishing feature of the 5D cinema which differs from previous film experiences. The interaction between the characters and the audience in the movie enables the audience to arouse a sense of mission and a sense of accomplishment while watching the film. This is the unique charm of 5D movie theater, and this is the reason why its commercial value is much higher than other cinemas.

Principle of 5D Movie Theatre

Rely on computer digital modeling to create a 3D scene, and then use visual effects rendering technology to divide a 3D scene into left-eye image and right-eye image, and then project the two images onto the screen through the projector. To process the optical lights that shoot out by the projector by placing the polarization plate in front of the projector, and then use special polarized glasses to separate the light of the projector so that the left eye of the user sees a preset left eye scene and the right eye sees a preset right eye scene, all of which presents a lifelike optical image together.

At the same time as the film is broadcasted, sensor technology is used to simulate the perspective of the 3D scene, the bumpy feeling of the vehicle, and even the actions of the characters through the hydraulic base or pneumatic base designed by a special machine to form the fourth dimension.

At the same time as the character moves, the special effects synchronization software extracts the scene information preset in the movie, converts the digital information into electrical signals through the integrated circuit board, thereby controlling various environmental special effects devices, to achieve the effect of the film environment (e.g., simulations of wind, rain, snow, lightning, smoke, odor, friction, etc.), and form the fifth dimension.

5D Movie Theater Market Analysis & Systems Read More

5D Movie Theater Market Analysis

  • Geographical distribution
The freshness brought by the 5D films is the first factor to attract the audience. Therefore, the distribution of the 5d movie theater should avoid the saturation of the market. If the market has become saturated, it can be used in the way of flow management for a better effect.
  • Suitable sites
Amusement places, scenic spots, shopping malls, parks, pedestrian streets, commercial street centers, cinemas, KTV, video games City, water games, Internet cafes and other leisure and entertainment places can open their own 4D dynamic cinemas. Customers can buy tickets to enjoy it.  Priority should be given to the crowded zones.
  • Local economy
Determine the appropriate marketing strategy according to the local economic conditions. For example, in the first-tier cities, the 5d movie theater ticket price can be slightly higher. While in the two or three-tier cities, the ticket price is lower, but the relative cost is also reduced. The operators can also adopt a flexible and diversified mode of operation. In general, it should be based on the local economic strength. According to our statistics, the average price of the ticket is 20 yuan.


5D Movie Theatre System Composition

  • Environmental effect
The special effects of the environment are mainly made for the film pictures. For example, when we are watching the 5D film, if the scene of the film is raining, the special effects we make can help the audience feel the rain in real life. If the wind is blowing in the film, the audience can feel the wind. If the film scene is foggy, the audience will feel the same and fog will pervade around... The equipment of the special effect system mainly includes bubble machine, water jet machine, blower, snowflake machine, smoke machine, flicker, air compressor. They can create a variety of scenes such as rain, wind, snow, smoke, lightning and so on.
  • Special effects of the seats
The motion seat effect system can make the audience feel bumpy, trembling, up and down, and so on. Special effects are especially evident when audiences are watching adventure movies and horror movies. For example, when the audiences are watching the film of taking roller coaster, the seats can make the audience feel the ups and downs, across the mountains in the virtual world, and experience the excitement of the rapid shuttle in the mountains.
  • Audiovisual effect
The two-dimensional video and audio special effect system include a metal screen, a projector, a rack (with a positive optic), a playback server, a control cabinet, a screen, a bass box, a main sound box, a surround sound box, and an amplifier.
The software system includes special action editor, video player, synchronization control system, action-specific effect system and environment effect system. The equipment mainly includes high configuration computer, monitor, cabinet and so on.
Successful Themed Park 5D Cinema
Amazing 32seats 5D Motion Theater Project
Amazing 32seats 5D Motion Theater Project
Saudi Arabia, April 28th 2018, 4dmax, Technology one of a world leader in entertainment experiences, is pleased to announce the 4dmax 5d movie theatre have been finished build.For this 5d movie theat...
5D Motion Cinema is Coming, The Reign of 3D is Over
5D Motion Cinema is Coming, The Reign of 3D is Over
Good quality bring good reputation. Good reputation bring good order. 5d motion cinmea is a one-of-a-kind movie 3d projection experience, providing an immersive, trilling experience that's fun for all...
China HuaiAn - Yingda 20seats 4DMAX 5D Theater
China HuaiAn - Yingda 20seats 4DMAX 5D Theater
Congratulations on Yingda New Project of 20seats 4DMAX 5D Theater in HuaiAn, China.HuaiAn is located in Jiangsu Province, China, which is very beautiful city&attracts many projects in Jiangsu, for...
Leave us Message
  • TEL:+86-020-84789585
  • EMAIL:info@yd4dmax.com
  • ADDRESS:Room 501, Building A, Gangxin City, No.429 Donghuan Road, Panyu District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province, China