Yingda 4DMAX
كرسي متحرك بمقعدين

كرسي متحرك بمقعدين

Yingda 4DMAX كرسيان ذو مقعدين - خلق الغمر من خلال الحركة ، هل اختبرت ذلك من قبل؟

4DMAX Home Motion Cinema هي تزويد جميع العملاء بأفضل حركة سينمائية غير مشوهة ومثيرة في العالم ، ويمكن تجربة فوائد التكنولوجيا الغامرة المحدثة في جميع مسارح المنازل العائلية. ويمكن دمج أفضل حركة سينمائية غامرة في المسرح المنزلي للعملاء. مما يجعل المشاهدين يتمتعون بأكثر تجربة مدهشة وواقعية ، والمحتوى يحتوي على رمز حركة 4DMAX المصمم له.

لماذا لدينا 4 DMAX كرسي الحركة مقعدين شعبية للعملاء من الخارج الآن؟ يرجى التكرم تحقق مزايا لدينا أكثر على النحو التالي:

-جيدًا ، إن الكرسي المتحرك المكون من 4DMAX من مقعدين مصنوعان من هيكل آلية كرنك ذات أعلى جودة ، فهو عبارة عن ثلاثة مستويات من الحرية لمنصة الحركة الكهربائية للعملاء ، يجب أن نركز على جودتنا للعملاء ، وعمرها يصل إلى 8-10 سنوات ، منخفضة الضوضاء (30dB) ، صيانة أقل للشراء الآمن (منصة الحركة 3DOF الكهربائية) ، إلخ.

- ثانيا ، إن النقطة المهمة هي أن ميزتنا الفريدة قد اجتذبت من قبل عملائنا في الخارج. على سبيل المثال ، الكرسي الديناميكي ذو المقاعد الثنائية 4D للمسرح المنزلي يمكن أن يحقق تأثيرات الحركة ثلاثية الأبعاد ، اهتزاز ، صعودا / نزولا ، إلى الأمام / الخلف ، يسار / يمين ، اضطراب ، الخ ، هذا الكرسي يمكن أن يتزامن أيضا مع تشغيل أفلام هوليوود على الشاشة ، يمكن أن تدرك محاكاة الحركة لمؤامرات الأفلام عند الجلوس في هذا الكرسي ، يمكنها أن تجعل شخصين يتمتعان بتجربة مروعة في نفس الوقت ، إنها اقتصادية جدًا لعملائنا من الخارج ، لذلك هدفنا النهائي هو المساعدة في جعل المشاهدين استمتع بتجربة واقعية وغامرة عند مشاهدة الأفلام ، كما تعلم ، يمكن تطبيقها في أماكن مسرح مختلفة ، مثل المسرح المنزلي ، والمسرح الخاص ، وأماكن الملاهي ، ومسرح نادي كبار الشخصيات ، والمسارح الهندسية الكبيرة لمزيد من الأرباح ، وما إلى ذلك.

ثالثًا ، يمكننا بالتأكيد المساعدة في إضافة بعض تأثيرات 4D للعملاء في العالم ، مثل الفقاعات ، والبرق ، والرياح ، وغيرها ، كما يمكن أن تساعد Yingda العملاء في تصميم مخطط الفيديو البانورامي 360 درجة لمختلف المسارح 4D / 5D ، بما في ذلك المسرح الكامل الحل ، معدات كاملة (مشغل 4DMAX ، كرسي ديناميكي 4DMAX ، معدات تأثير ، نظام صوت ، شاشة ، بروجكتور ، إلخ) ، هدفنا هو مساعدة العملاء على توفير وقتهم وطاقتهم لتقديم مسرح خاص واحد للتجارب المثيرة هنا ، وذلك بفضل.

ميزات 4DMAX كرسيان مقعد الحركة:

دقة الحركة
الحركة لتحديد المواقع الدقة 0.1 مم ،
زمن الاستجابة الديناميكي 0.05 ثانية ،
دقة التزامن 1 الإطار

تكيف
اختيار الدقة مضاعفات المخفض ، عملية منخفضة السرعة بسلاسة ، قدرة قوية ضد الحمل ،

إنه مناسب لتذبذب الحمل الفوري ، استجابة عالية السرعة وبداية سريعة ، تحسين أداء المحاكاة الديناميكية لمقعد الحركة بالكامل.

انخفاض مستوى الضجيج
هيكل بسيط المنتج الميكانيكية
انخفاض مستوى الضجيج

تصميم الضوضاء 30dB.

أداء مستقر وحياة طويلة

من خلال استخدام الهيكل الميكانيكي الجديد ذو الذراع المتأرجح ، فإنه يتميز بوظائف مقاومة التآكل ، الدقة العالية والأداء المستقر

أساليب المقعد المختلفة

مجموعة متنوعة من الأنماط ، لون اختياري أو مخصص بشكل حصري وفقا لطلب العملاء ؛

تكلفة صيانة منخفضة
تستهلك الأسطوانة اللولبية والكهربائية 1-3 سنوات للإستبدال لمرة واحدة وفقا لمنتجات مختلفة ، ومع ذلك ، فإن الهيكل الميكانيكي لسلاح الذراع المتأرجح يصل إلى 8 سنوات


4DMAX HD 4D Player هو جزء أساسي من 4D Home Cinema

مشغل 4D يمكنه المزامنة مع أريكة الحركة 4D بالكامل ، يمكنه التحكم في Motion Sofa ، رمز الحركة 4DMAX مبني داخل المشغل ، يستخدم تكنولوجيا معالجة الصور الديناميكية الملونة ، نظام فيديو سينما فائق الوضوح ، صورة HDMI رقمية عالية الدقة ، التكوين الراقية ، ومحتويات الفيلم الشامل. فهي تأتيك إلى عالم مثالي من الصوت والفيديو.

4DMAX HD 4D Player

المعلمات الفنية ل 4 D Home Cinema Motion Chair


Product Name

4DMAX Two Seater MotionChair

3DOF Motion Effects

Left/right,Up/down&Forward/back,Vibrating

Product Model

4DMAX-HC02

Vibrating Frequency

0-50Hz

Seat Capacity

2persons/seat

Servo Motor Speed

0-3000r/min


Load Capacity   (KG)


290KG

Speed Reducer Reduction   Ratio


1/70


Dynamic Way

Pitch Range±15º

Pitch Speed  0-30º/s

Pitch Acceleration 0-60º/s^2

Motion positioning precision


0.1mm



Swing Movement



Tilt Range±15º

Tilt Speed  0-30º/s

Tilt Acceleration 0-60º/s^2

Dynamic Response Time

0.05s

Material

Top Quality Real leather

Working Temperature

-20º-50º

Noise(dB)

<50dB



Lifting Movement


Lifting Range 0-100mm

Lifting Speed 0-150mm/s

Lifting Acceleration 0.5g

Supply/Power

220V/800W

Motion Seat Weight(kg)

90kg

Ground Loading Capacity

≥200kg/m2^


خطوط الإنتاج من 4DMAX كراسي اثنين من مقاعد الحركة

4DMAX Two Seater Motion Chairs

Two Seater Motion Chairs

4D home theater

سوف تركز Yingda دائمًا على عمل كراسي الحركة R & D للمسرح المنزلي 4D ، مسرح السينما 4D / 5D ، سينما VR في الصين ، يجب أن نكون قد حققنا أداءً رائعًا في المسرح المنزلي 4D أيضًا ، مثل مشروع أوروبا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، كندا ، المزيد من المشروعات الصينية الأخرى ، إلخ ، يرجى التفضل بالتحقق من صور حالات مشروعنا على النحو التالي:

4D home theater

ترك لنا رسالة
  • TEL:+ 86-020-84789585
  • EMAIL:info@yd4dmax.com
  • ADDRESS:الغرفة 501 ، مبنى A ، مدينة Gangxin ، No.429 Donghuan Road ، منطقة Panyu ، مدينة Guangzhou ، مقاطعة Guangdong ، الصين

Yingda 4DMAX
4D 5D movie cinema
Two Seater Motion Chair

Two Seater Motion Chair

Yingda 4DMAX Two Seater Motion Chair--Creating Immersion Through Motion, did you experience it before?

4DMAX Home Motion Cinema is to supply all customers the best non-distracting&thrilling cinematic motion available in the world, the benefits of updated immersive technology could be experienced in all family home theaters.the best immersive cinematic motion could be integrated into customers’home theater which makes viewers enjoy the most amazing&realistic experience, the content has 4DMAX motion code designed for it.

Why is our 4DMAX two seater motion chair popular for oversea customers now? Please kindly check our more advantages as below:

-Firstly, our 4DMAX two seater motion chair is made of top quality crank mechanism structure,it is three degree of freedom electric motion platform for customers,we should concentrate on our quality for customers,its lifetime is about up to 8-10years, low noise(30dB), less maintenance for safe purchase(Electric 3DOF motion platform), etc.

-Secondly, its important point is that our unique advantage was attracted by our overseas customers. For example, our 4D two seater  dynamic chair for home theater can realize 3DOF motion effects, vibrating, up/down, forward/back,left/right, turbulence,etc, this chair can also synchronize with playing the Hollywood movies on the screen,it can do realize the motion simulation of film plots when you are seated in this chair, it can make two people enjoy the shocking experience at the same time, it is very economic for our oversea customers, so our final goal is to help make viewers enjoy realistic&immersive experience when watching movies, as you know, they can be applied into different theater places, such as home, private theater, amusement park places, VIP club theater, engineering big theaters for more profits, etc.

-Thirdly, we can surely help add our some 4D effects for customers in the world, such as bubble, lightning, wind, etc, Yingda can also help customer design the 360° panoramic video scheme for different 4D/5D theaters, including complete theater solution, full equipment (4DMAX player, 4DMAX dynamic chair, effect equipment, sound system, screen, projector, etc), our purpose is to help customers save their time&energy to make one special theater for thrilling experiences here,thanks.

4DMAX Two Seater Motion Chair Features:

Movement Accuracy
Motion Positioning Precision 0.1mm,
Dynamic Response Time 0.05s,
Synchronization Accuracy 1 Frame

Adaptability
Choosing precision servo reducer, low-speed operation smoothly, strong anti-load ability,

It is suitable for instantaneous load fluctuation、high-speed response and rapid start,improving the dynamic simulation performance of the motion seat completely.

Low Noise
Simple Product Mechanical Structure
Low Noise

Design Noise 30dB;

Stable Performance&Long Life

By using new crank swing-arm mechanical structure,it has the functions of wear resistance,high precision&stable performance

Various Seat Styles

A variety of styles, color optional or exclusively custom-made according to customers' request;

Low Maintenance Cost
The screw&electric cylinder takes 1-3 years for one-time replacement according to different products ,however,crank swing-arm mechanical structure is up to 8 years


4DMAX HD 4D Player is Core Part of 4D Home Cinema

The 4D player can sync with 4D motion sofa completely, it can control the Motion Sofa,4DMAX motion code is built inside the player, it uses colorful image dynamic processing technology, high-end super clear cinema video system, HDMI digital HD video image, High-end configuration, mass film contents. It brings you into the perfect world of audio&video.

4DMAX HD 4D Player

Technical Parameters of 4D Home Cinema Motion Chair


Product Name

4DMAX Two Seater MotionChair

3DOF Motion Effects

Left/right,Up/down&Forward/back,Vibrating

Product Model

4DMAX-HC02

Vibrating Frequency

0-50Hz

Seat Capacity

2persons/seat

Servo Motor Speed

0-3000r/min


Load Capacity   (KG)


290KG

Speed Reducer Reduction   Ratio


1/70


Dynamic Way

Pitch Range±15º

Pitch Speed  0-30º/s

Pitch Acceleration 0-60º/s^2

Motion positioning precision


0.1mm



Swing Movement



Tilt Range±15º

Tilt Speed  0-30º/s

Tilt Acceleration 0-60º/s^2

Dynamic Response Time

0.05s

Material

Top Quality Real leather

Working Temperature

-20º-50º

Noise(dB)

<50dB



Lifting Movement


Lifting Range 0-100mm

Lifting Speed 0-150mm/s

Lifting Acceleration 0.5g

Supply/Power

220V/800W

Motion Seat Weight(kg)

90kg

Ground Loading Capacity

≥200kg/m2^


Production Lines of 4DMAX Two Seater Motion Chairs

4DMAX Two Seater Motion Chairs

Two Seater Motion Chairs

4D home theater

Yingda will always focus on doing R&D motion chairs for 4D home theater, 4D/5D movie theater, VR cinema in China, we should have made great performance at 4D home theater too, such as Europe project, USA, Canada, other more Chinese projects, etc,please kindly check our project cases photos as below:

4D home theater

Leave us Message
  • TEL:+86-020-84789585
  • EMAIL:info@yd4dmax.com
  • ADDRESS:Room 501, Building A, Gangxin City, No.429 Donghuan Road, Panyu District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province, China