Yingda 4DMAX
{yingda-4dmax-movie}
THÉÂTRE / CINÉMA 4D COMMERCIAL 4DMAX HOLLYWOOD
avec
CODE DE MOUVEMENT
Mises à jour en temps réel des codes de mouvement et vidéos vous font bouger la vie
Cinéma 4D
4DMAX dernière technologie de code de mouvement - 4D Movie Theater vous met dans l'action des films avec des effets sonores et vidéo
X
Cinéma VR
Expériences audio-visuelles réalistes et choquantes
X
4D Home Cinema
Innover avec 4DMAX et créer une expérience de divertissement palpitante
X
Cinéma 4D Cinéma 4D
Cinéma 4D
4DMAX Movie Theater est l'expérience de cinéma la plus excitante et la plus immersive - des films hollywoodiens intégrant des effets 4D, les théâtres 4DMAX sont équipés de sièges à technologie innovante qui se synchronisent parfaitement avec l'action à l'écran. Lorsque vous regardez un film, vous pourrez ressentir des effets spéciaux tels que le vent, le brouillard, la foudre et les odeurs. Les théâtres 4DMAX vous permettent de vous connecter au film en vous faisant voyager avec les différents personnages.
more
9D VR Cinéma 9D VR Cinéma
9D VR Cinéma
4DMAX VR Cinema est l'expérience de cinéma la plus passionnante et la plus immersive - les courts métrages avec effets 4D, les théâtres 4DMAX sont équipés de sièges à technologie innovante qui se synchronisent parfaitement avec l'action à l'écran.
more
4D Home Cinema 4D Home Cinema
4D Home Cinema
4DMAX Home Cinema est destiné à fournir à tous les clients le meilleur mouvement cinématographique sans distraction et excitant disponible au monde. Les avantages de la technologie immersive mise à jour pourraient être expérimentés dans toute la famille home cinéma 4d. Le meilleur mouvement cinématographique immersif pourrait être intégré dans le home cinéma des clients, ce qui permet aux téléspectateurs de profiter de l'expérience la plus étonnante et la plus réaliste.
more
4D Motion Seat 4D Motion Seat
4D Motion Seat
4DMAX 4D Motion Seat est une chaise haute technologie à mouvement de manivelle 3dof, selon les théâtres, il existe différents designs attrayants de sièges pour les clients, tels que 4 sièges dans une rangée, 5 sièges dans une rangée, 2 sièges dans une rangée, etc. le matériel est fait sur mesure par les demandes de nos clients, tels que le cuir d'unité centrale, etc., ils peuvent synchroniser parfaitement avec les films hollywoodiens dans le cinéma 4D ou le théâtre, il peut également réaliser les sentiments réalistes de vibration, balayer la jambe, agitateur inférieur, air du visage, etc.
more
Cinéma à thème Parc 5D Cinéma à thème Parc 5D
Cinéma à thème Parc 5D
4DMAX Themed Park 5D Cinema est l'expérience la plus passionnante et la plus immersive - le design complet est réalisé selon différents thèmes, tels que Fantasy Forest, Under the Sea, etc., il est entièrement équipé d'effets 4D des sièges qui se synchronisent parfaitement avec l'action à l'écran.Vous pourrez expérimenter des effets spéciaux tels que le vent, le brouillard, la foudre et les odeurs lorsque vous regarderez movie.it est le plus approprié pour différents types de divertissement à thème etc.
more
Cinéma 5D Cinéma 5D
Cinéma 5D
4DMAX 5D Cinema est le cinéma le plus passionnant et immersif - courts métrages (5-15mn) avec effets 4D, le modèle le plus populaire pour les clients est 6 sièges 5D Cinema, 9seats 5D Cinema, etc., 4DMAX 5D Cinema déplacez-vous en parfaite synchronisation avec l'action à l'écran. Vous pourrez faire l'expérience d'effets spéciaux tels que le vent, le brouillard, la foudre et les odeurs lorsque vous regarderez un film. 4DNAX 5D Cinema vous permet de vous connecter au film en vous faisant voyager avec les différents personnages.
more
Cas
  • TEL:+ 86-020-84789585
  • EMAIL:info@yd4dmax.com
  • ADDRESS:Salle 501, bâtiment A, ville de Gangxin, route No.429 Donghuan, district de Panyu, ville de Guangzhou, province du Guangdong, Chine

Yingda 4DMAX
{yingda-4dmax-movie}
4DMAX HOLLYWOOD COMMERCIAL 4D THEATER/HOME CINEMA
with
MOTION CODE
Motion Code Realtime Updates
Movies Move You, Move the Life
4D Movie Theater
4DMAX Latest Motion Code Technology--4D Movie Theater Put You into the Action of the movies with Sound&Video Effects
X
VR Cinema
Realistic & Shocking Audio-Visual Experiences
X
4D Home Cinema
Innovate with 4DMAX and Create Thrilling Entertainment Experience
X
4D Movie Theater 4D Movie Theater
4D Movie Theater
4DMAX Movie Theater is the most thrilling&immersive cinema experience-full Hollywood films with 4D effects, 4DMAX theaters are equipped with innovative technology motion seats that move in perfect sync with on-screen action. You will be able to experience special effects such as wind, fog, lightning, and scents when watching a movie. 4DMAX theaters enable you to connect with the movie, sending you on a journey with the different characters.
more
9D VR Cinema 9D VR Cinema
9D VR Cinema
4DMAX VR Cinema is the most thrilling&immersive cinema experience-short films with 4D effects,4DMAX theaters are equipped with innovative technology motion seats that move in perfect sync with on-screen action.
more
4D Home Cinema 4D Home Cinema
4D Home Cinema
4DMAX Home Cinema is to supply all customers the best non-distracting&thrilling cinematic motion available in the world, the benefits of updated immersive technology could be experienced in all family 4d home theater. The best immersive cinematic motion could be integrated into customers' home theater which makes viewers enjoy the most amazing&realistic experience, the content has 4DMAX motion code designed for it.
more
4D Motion Seat 4D Motion Seat
4D Motion Seat
4DMAX 4D Motion Seat is high technology 3dof crank motion platform chair, according to specific theaters,there are different attractive designs of seats for customers, such as 4 seats in one row,5 seats in one row,2 seats in one row, etc,the material is custom made by our customer's requests, such as PU leather, etc,they are able to syn with Hollywood movies perfectly in 4D Cinema or Theater,it also can realize the realistic feelings of vibrating, sweep leg,sway&twist, back shaker, bottom shaker, face air, etc.
more
Themed Park 5D Cinema Themed Park 5D Cinema
Themed Park 5D Cinema
4DMAX Themed Park 5D Cinema is the most exciting&immersive experience-the entire design is done according to different themes, such as Fantasy Forest,Under the Sea, etc,it is fully with 4D effects,4DMAX Themed Park 5D Cinema is equipped with innovative technology motion seats that move in perfect sync with on-screen action.you will be able to experience special effects such as wind,fog,lightning and scents when watching movie.it is most suitable for different kinds of themed entertainment 5D cinemas,science 5D cinema,etc.
more
5D Cinema 5D Cinema
5D Cinema
4DMAX 5D Cinema is the most thrilling&immersive cinema experience-short films(5-15mins) with 4D effects, the most popular model for customers is 6 seats 5D Cinema, 9seats 5D Cinema, etc, 4DMAX 5D Cinema are equipped with innovative technology motion seats that move in perfect sync with on-screen action.you will be able to experience special effects such as wind, fog, lightning and scents when watching movie. 4DNAX 5D Cinema enables you to connect with the movie, sending you on a journey with the different characters.
more
  • Bright Future of 4D Cinema > Bright Future of 4D Cinema
    4d cinema is also called four-dimensional cinema, which is a 4D develop base on 3d three-dimensional cinema and add surrounding environment effect simulation and 4d movie motion seat. It is a new type...
  • 4DMAX 9D VR Cinema 6seats > 4DMAX 9D VR Cinema 6seats
    Project Name: 9D 6seats VR Cinema( 5DOF 360degree spinning VR 6chairs)Project Date: Jan 23,2019Project Leader: Guangzhou Yingda Technology Co.,LtdVR Films Supply: 90pcs 360degree VR filmsBased on our ...
  • 4DMAX New 48seat 4D Dynamic Cinema > 4DMAX New 48seat 4D Dynamic Cinema
    Congradulations on 4DMAX New 4D Cinema Project,this project is still under installation&debugging for our partner in Dec,2018,It will put 10pcs luxury motion sofas&38pcs 4D motion seat for th...
  • 4DMAX New 20seat 5D Cinema Project > 4DMAX New 20seat 5D Cinema Project
    Project Date:Nov 2018Project Leader:BeijingYingda Technology Development Co.,Ltd(Headquarter)Congratulations on 4DMAX New 5D Cinema Project,this project were installed in other places(Korea),not Europ...
  • TEL:+86-020-84789585
  • EMAIL:info@yd4dmax.com
  • ADDRESS:Room 501, Building A, Gangxin City, No.429 Donghuan Road, Panyu District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province, China